Madhya Pradesh votes for LS, assembly | Madhya Pradesh votes for LS, assembly | Madhya Pradesh votes for LS, assembly | Phase 6 General (Lok Sabha) and Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014 have begun in Madhya Pradesh |

Tikamgarh (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency

Tikamgarh Constituency 2013 Election Results

Table showing the Winning candidate in the Tikamgarh Constituency

Winning Candidate -
Krishna Kumar Shrivastava( won by 16889 votes )
Political Party -

Table showing the winning and the runner-up party of the 2013 assembly election in Tikamgarh.

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2013 BJPwinnerKrishna Kumar Shrivastava57968
2013INCrunnerupYadvendra Singh41079

Table showing the winning parties from the Tikamgarh Assembly Constituency of the 2013 and 2008 assembly elections, respectively

winnerPartyCandidate Namevotes
2008INCYadvendra Singh36890

List of candidates of Tikamgarh constituency

The table below shows who is the contesting BJP, Congress, SP, BSP and independent candidate from the Tikamgarh Constituency in the Madhya Pradesh Assembly Elections 2013.
Tikamgarh Constituency, Constituency No - (43)
Election Date25-11-2013 
Result Date08-12-2013 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBrijkishor Pateriya
BJPShri K.K. Srivastava
INCYadvendra Singh
CPIAhir Pramod
SPCharan Singh Yadav

MDKrishan Kishor Kathil (K.K.)

RSMDNathuram Kushwaha

Electric Pole*
SamSPBishna Vanskar

NLPHakim Singh

INDKishori Lodhi

Diesel Pump*
INDKrishnakant Khare

INDDharmendra Pratap Singh

INDBabulal Ahirwar

INDMunnilal Yadav

INDRaja Avadhesh Bhasker

INDRahul Mishra

INDSundar Lal Ahirwar

Ceiling Fan*
INDSuresh Yadav

Black Board*
INDSantosh Bhatt

School Bag*
INDHemant Jain
*Election symbol names mentioned due to non - availability of symbol images.
*IND stands for Independent Party.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Tikamgarh Assembly Constituency

Below is an year-wise list of MLAs of Tikamgarh Assembly Constituency along with their party name:

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameSexParty
1957214TikamgarhRam KrishnaMINC
196235TikamgarhGyanendra Singh DevMIND
196735TikamgarhG. SinghMINC
197235TikamgarhSardar SinghMINC
197746TikamgarhMagan Lal GoyalMJNP
198046TikamgarhSardar SinghMINC(I)
198546TikamgarhYadvendra SinghMINC
199046TikamgarhGoyal Magan Lal MBJP
199346TikamgarhBundela Yaadvender Singh MINC
199846TikamgarhMagan Lal Goil MBJP
200346TikamgarhAkhand Pratap Singh Yadav MBJP
200843TikamgarhYadvendra SinghMINC
201343TikamgarhKrishna Kumar ShrivastavaMBJP

Last Updated on December 12, 2013

Compare Infobase Limited
(ISO 9001:2000 Certified Company)
Copyright elections.in All right reserved