Track your constituency

Sidhi (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

Sidhi Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
77SidhiKedar Nath ShuklBharatiya Janata Party69297
77SidhiKamleshwar Prasad DwivediIndian National Congress49311
77SidhiKrishn Kumar Singh "Bhanwar Sahab"Samajwadi Party9540
77SidhiManoj KolBahujan Samaj Party7822
77SidhiRampratap Singh YadavIndependent4710
77SidhiChandra Shekhar Singh "Olko"Independent3532
77SidhiShailendra Tiwari (Shailu Dutt)Independent1721
77SidhiVishwanath YadavBhartiya Shakti Chetna Party1124
77SidhiAnil GuptaShiv Sena878
77SidhiArvind Shukla " Mai Ke Lal"Sapaks Party778
77SidhiRaj Kumar JayaswalPeoples Party of India (Democratic)760
77SidhiRam Bishal VishwakrmaAam Aadmi Party694
77SidhiNone Of The AboveNone of the Above2823

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sidhi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Sidhi assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1957196SidhiChandra PratapMPSP
196257SidhiChandra Pratap TiwariMPSP
196758SidhiK. P. SinghMPSP
197258SidhiArjun SinghMINC
197774SidhiIndrajeet KumarMINC
198074SidhiIndrajeet Kumar MINC(I)
198574SidhiIndrajeet Kumar MINC
199074SidhiIndrajeet Kumar MINC
199374SidhiIndrajeet Kumar MINC
199874SidhiIndrajeet Kumar MINC
200374SidhiIndrajeet Kumar MINC
200877SidhiKedar Nath ShuklaMBJP
201377SidhiKedar Nath ShuklaMBJP
201877SidhiKedar Nath ShuklMBJP

Last Updated on Dec 20, 2018