Track your constituency

Shivpuri (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

In 2014 elections, BJP govt came to power after the party won 47 seats in the Assembly elections, while the Congress was restricted to just 15 seats

BJP is building its campaign on Article 370 in Maharashtra and Haryana

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Haryana ASsembly Elections Caste Mix Effect on Haryana Assembly Elections 2019

Haryana Governmental issues has experienced an extreme change over the previous decade, and the Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP) has been integral to this. From being a minor player ten years Read More…

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Shivpuri Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
25ShivpuriYashodhara Raje ScindiaBharatiya Janata Party84570
25ShivpuriSiddharth LadhaIndian National Congress55822
25ShivpuriMohammad Irshad RayeenBahujan Samaj Party13889
25ShivpuriBrajesh Singh Tomar (Patrkar)Sapaks Party2147
25ShivpuriKomal Prasad KoliRashtriya Rakshak Morcha1522
25ShivpuriHajari Lal Kotiya (Rathor)Independent1040
25ShivpuriSishupal JatavIndependent758
25ShivpuriVirendra AdivasiIndependent590
25ShivpuriPeeyush Sharma Ad.Aam Aadmi Party576
25ShivpuriPrem Narayan KushwahIndependent395
25ShivpuriRajendra Singh ChoudharyBahujan Sangharshh Dal382
25ShivpuriPunjab Singh JatavIndependent237
25ShivpuriNone Of The AboveNone of the Above2018

Sitting and previous MLAs from Shivpuri Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Shivpuri assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
195716Shivpuri (SC)TularamMINC
196224ShivpuriAnand SwaroopMINC
196724ShivpuriS. BahadurMBJS
197224ShivpuriSushil B. AshathanaMBJS
197726ShivpuriMahavir Prasad JainMJNP
198026ShivpuriGaneshram GoutamMINC(I)
198526ShivpuriGanesh RamMINC
199026ShivpuriSushil Bahadur Asthana MIND
199326ShivpuriDevendra Kumar Jain MBJP
199826ShivpuriSmt. Yashodhara Raje Scindia FBJP
200326ShivpuriSmt. Yashodhara Raje Scindia FBJP
200825ShivpuriMakhan Lal RathoreMBJP
201325ShivpuriSmt. Yashodhara Raje Scindia FBJP
201825ShivpuriYashodhara Raje ScindiaMBJP

Last Updated on Dec 20, 2018