Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election-2018 : BJP MLA joins Congress | MP Assembly Elections 2018: Violation of Code of Conduct in Indore, Case Registered

Satna (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Satna Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Satna assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1957208Satna (SC)ShivanandMINC
196248SatnaSukhendra SinghMJS
196746SatnaK. ParekhMINC
197763SatnaArun SinghMINC
198063SatnaLalta Prasad KhareMINC(I)
198563SatnaLalta Prasad KhareMINC
199063SatnaVrijendra Pathak MBJP
199363SatnaBrinjendra Pathak MBJP
199863SatnaSaeed Ahmed MINC
200363SatnaShankar Lal Tiwari MBJP
200863SatnaShankar Lal TiwariMBJP
201363SatnaShankar Lal TiwariMBJP

Last Updated on December 4, 2014

Track your constituency