title>Sagar(Madhya Pradesh) Election Result 2018 Updates: Candidate List, Winner & Runner-up MLA List
Track your constituency

MP Election Result

Sagar (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: BSP announces candidates for 6 Chhattisgarh Seats

The candidates were announced for Bastar, Kanker, Raigarh, Durg, Surguja, and Janjgir Champa. The last of these six seats — an SC reserved seat — is where the BSP is Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

Sagar Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
41SagarShailendra JainBharatiya Janata Party67227
41SagarNavy JainIndian National Congress49861
41SagarSantosh PrajapatiBahujan Samaj Party5177
41SagarAnkleshwar Dubey (Anni)Independent1778
41SagarJagdish YadavSamajwadi Party1748
41SagarPankaj SoniIndependent1142
41SagarLakhan Lucky RajputSapaks Party840
41SagarDr. Vandana Ramanuj GuptaIndependent614
41SagarIndra Vikram SinghAam Aadmi Party394
41SagarSatyendra Goswami Pt. Mangal MaharajIndependent367
41SagarPeer Mohammad (Jhagdu Mistri)Independent314
41SagarArjun AhirwarBahujan Mukti Party287
41SagarDamodar KoriIndependent284
41SagarHarvansh Giri GoswamiShiv Sena264
41SagarAneet Patel (Kushwaha)Rashtriya Lok Samta Party197
41SagarMukesh AhirwarBhartiya Shakti Chetna Party166
41SagarAd. Sanjay Baba SenIndependent164
41SagarRam Gopal YadavBhartiya Panchyat Party112
41SagarSita Devi DubeyIndependent76
41SagarNone Of The AboveNone of the Above796

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sagar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Sagar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
195173SagarMd. Shafi Mohammad SubratiMINC
195783SagarMohammed Shafi Mohammed SubratiMINC
1962184SagarHaji Mohanmmad Shafi Sheikh SubharatiMINC
1967187SagarD. JainMINC
1972187SagarJwalaprasad JyotishiMINC
197739SagarShivkumar JwalaprasadMINC
198039SagarShivkumar JwalaprasadMINC(I)
198539SagarPrakash Motilal JainMINC
199039SagarPrakash Motilal Jain MINC
199339SagarSmt. Sudha Jain Advocate FBJP
199839SagarSmt. Sudha Jain Advocate FBJP
200339SagarSmt. Sudha Jain Advocate FBJP
200841SagarShailendra Kumar JainMBJP
201341SagarShailendra Kumar JainMBJP
201841SagarShailendra JainMBJP

Last Updated on Dec 20, 2018