Track your constituency

Sabalgarh (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

Karnataka By-Elections Live Results Karnataka By-Election Results Live Updates

KARNATAKA BY-ELECTIONS RESULTS SUMMARY Karnataka By-Polls Results: BJP:12, INC:2, JD(S):0, INDEPENDENT:1 With BJP en-route a mammoth victory in the Karntaka bypolls, chief minister B.S. Yediyurappa is set to retain his Read More…

Uddhav Thackeray The Political Expedition of Uddhav Thackeray

Uddhav Thackeray – The current chief minister of the state of Maharashtra took the first step in politics with the help of his powerful father Blasaheb Thackeray. How unbelievable it Read More…

ByElection Opinion Poll 2019 The Exit Polls seem to secure the Yedurappa Government.

On 5th December 2019, By-polls were held for 15 seats of the Karnataka Legislative Assembly. While the results will be declared on 9th December, Karnataka Exit Polls have suggested a Read More…

Karnataka ByPoll Uncertain Times Mire Karnataka Polity

The Supreme Court with its decision that upheld former Karnataka assembly speaker K.R. Ramesh Kumar to disqualify 17 rebel Congress-Janata Dal (Secular) legislators for defection but defected MLA’s can contest elections, Supreme Court by this Read More…

Karnataka ByPoll Live Updates Karnataka ByPoll Live Updates

Karnataka By Poll Live Updates For Schedule, Current MLAs, Previous Results – Click Here  5:20:25 PM Voter turnout till now: 59.12% AC Name Estimated Turnout % – 5:00 PM Athani Read More…

Jharkhand Assembly Elections BJP ahead in Jharkhand?

As BJP lock horns with Congress and allies, a stellar contest is on the cards in Jharkhand Assembly elections 2019. Jharkhand, with its majority Hindu population followed by Muslims, is Read More…

Sabalgarh Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
3SabalgarhBaijnath KushwahIndian National Congress54606
3SabalgarhLal Singh KewatBahujan Samaj Party45869
3SabalgarhSarla Vijendra RawatBharatiya Janata Party45100
3SabalgarhCol.Umesh VermaAam Aadmi Party1532
3SabalgarhChandra Prakash SharmaIndependent1433
3SabalgarhArvindShiv Sena934
3SabalgarhDr.Rajendra Singh RawatSamajwadi Party845
3SabalgarhPatiram ShakyaIndependent559
3SabalgarhDibai Chand KevatIndependent425
3SabalgarhNaresh ShrivashIndependent399
3SabalgarhShailendra Kumar GaurAll India Forward Bloc350
3SabalgarhRavi SharmaBhartiya Gramin Samaj Party230
3SabalgarhUsha RawatBhartiya Panchyat Party94
3SabalgarhNone Of The AboveNone of the Above994

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sabalgarh Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Sabalgarh assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
195714Sabalgarh (SC)BaboolalMINC
19623Sabalgarh (SC)Buddha RamMIND
19673SabalgarhB. SinghMIND
19723SabalgarhRaghubar Dayal RasoiyaMINC
19773SabalgarhSridharlal HardeniaMJNP
19803SabalgarhSuresh ChandraMINC(I)
19853SabalgarhBhagwati Prasad BansalMINC
19903SabalgarhMeharwan Singh Rawat MBJP
19933SabalgarhSuresh Choudhari MINC
19983SabalgarhBundilal Rawat MBSP
20033SabalgarhMehar Ban Singh Rawat MBJP
20083SabalgarhSuresh ChowdharyMINC
20133SabalgarhMeharban Singh RawatMBJP
20183SabalgarhBaijnath KushwahMINC

Last Updated on Dec 18, 2018