Track your constituency

MP Election Result

Rehli (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: BSP announces candidates for 6 Chhattisgarh Seats

The candidates were announced for Bastar, Kanker, Raigarh, Durg, Surguja, and Janjgir Champa. The last of these six seats — an SC reserved seat — is where the BSP is Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

Rehli Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
39RehliGopal BhargavaBharatiya Janata Party93690
39RehliKamlesh SahuIndian National Congress66802
39RehliEr.Deepchand AhirwalBahujan Samaj Party1101
39RehliMahesh LodhiIndependent645
39RehliYamuna Prasad RajuIndependent627
39RehliMunnalal (Gopal)Independent474
39RehliRajesh Singh SoyamGondvana Gantantra Party204
39RehliNandram KurmiIndependent188
39RehliKamlesh SahuIndependent130
39RehliDashrath AhirwarIndependent130
39RehliArun (Gopal)Independent128
39RehliDinesh PatelIndependent95
39RehliNone Of The AboveNone of the Above2130

Sitting and previous MLAs from Rehli Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Rehli assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
195176RehliBalaprasad BalajiMINC
195781RehliMani Bhai Jaber BhaiMINC
1962180RehliMani Bhai Javer BhaiMINC
1967189RehliN. P./ TiwariMBJS
1972189RehliGourishankar PathakMINC
197741RehliMahadeo Prasad HazariMINC
198041RehliMahadev Prasad ManoharlalMINC(I)
198541RehliGopal BhargavMBJP
199041RehliGopal BhargavMBJP
199341RehliGopal BhargavMBJP
199841RehliGopal BhargavMBJP
200341RehliGopal BhargavMBJP
200839RehliGopal BhargavMBJP
201339RehliGopal BhargavMBJP
201839RehliGopal BhargavaMBJP

Last Updated on Dec 20, 2018