Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election-2018 : BJP MLA joins Congress | MP Assembly Elections 2018: Violation of Code of Conduct in Indore, Case Registered

Ratlam city (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Ratlam City Latest News And Updates

December 04, 2014 11:14 AM
Gwalior (66 seats) - BJP leading in 36, Congress in 20, others in 10, Khandwa (50 seats) – BJP bags 4, Congress wins 3; counting underway, Dew..... Read More

Sitting and previous MLAs from Ratlam City Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Ratlam City assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1977309Ratlam TownHimmat Kothari MJNP
1980309Ratlam TownHimmat KothariMBJP
1985309Ratlam TownHimmat KothariMBJP
1990309Ratlam TownHimmat Kothari MBJP
1993309Ratlam TownShiv Kumar Jhalani MINC
1998309Ratlam TownHimmat Kothari MBJP
2003219Ratlam TownHimmat Kothari MBJP
2008220Ratlam CityParas DadaMIND
2013220Ratlam CityChetanya Kumar KashyapMBJP

Last Updated on December 4, 2014

Track your constituency