Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election-2018 : BJP MLA joins Congress | MP Assembly Elections 2018: Violation of Code of Conduct in Indore, Case Registered

Rajnagar (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Rajnagar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Rajnagar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
200850RajnagarKun. Vikram Singh Nati RajaMINC
201350RajnagarKun. Vikram Singh Nati RajaMINC

Last Updated on December 4, 2014

Track your constituency