Track your constituency

MP Election Result

Pawai (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Mamata Banerjee to Kick Off Lok Sabha Election Campaign on Women’s Day

West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee will kick off the TMC’s campaign for the Lok Sabha Electios on International Women’s Day on March 8, a party leader said Wednesday. Incidentally, Read More…

Pawai Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
58PawaiPrahlad LodhiBharatiya Janata Party79647
58PawaiPandit Mukesh NayakIndian National Congress55967
58PawaiBhuwan Vikram Singh (Keshu Bhaiya Raja)Samajwadi Party22384
58PawaiSita Ram Patel AdvocateBahujan Samaj Party14381
58PawaiMahipal SinghGondvana Gantantra Party9913
58PawaiAnil TiwariAam Aadmi Party3846
58PawaiMansukh LalIndependent2275
58PawaiP. MukeshIndependent1863
58PawaiPrakash LodhiIndependent1516
58PawaiRaju Prasad LodhiBhartiya Shakti Chetna Party1243
58PawaiKamlesh Kumar GuptaIndependent1054
58PawaiBalman KushwahaRashtriya Lok Samta Party805
58PawaiKuldeep TiwariShiv Sena792
58PawaiGangaram KushwahaJan Adhikar Party481
58PawaiNone Of The AboveNone of the Above3789

Sitting and previous MLAs from Pawai Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Pawai assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1957209Pawai (SC)Narendra SinghMINC
196243Pawai (SC)JagsuriyaMJS
196743PawaiR. SewakMINC
197243PawaiJagdish SinghMINC
197758PawaiUma ShankarMJNP
198058PawaiCaptain Jaipal SinghMINC(I)
198558PawaiJaipal SinghMINC
199058PawaiAshok Bir Vikarm Singh MIND
199358PawaiMukesh Nayak MINC
199858PawaiAshok Vir Vikram Singh MSP
200358PawaiBrajendra Pratap MBJP
200858PawaiBrijendra Pratap SinghMBJP
201358PawaiPandit Mukesh NayakMINC
201858PawaiPrahlad LodhiMBJP

Last Updated on Dec 20, 2018