title>Mangawan(Madhya Pradesh) Election Result 2018 Updates: Candidate List, Winner & Runner-up MLA List
Track your constituency

MP Election Result

Mangawan (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

WILL BENGAL TURN SAFFRON IN 2019 Will Bengal Turn Saffron in 2019?

The year was 2009. Elections to the 15th Lok Sabhā had taken place. CPM led Left Front had been ruling West Bengal since 1977, and nobody had quite figured out Read More…

Mangawan Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
73MangawanPanchu Lal PrajapatiBharatiya Janata Party64488
73MangawanBabita SaketIndian National Congress45958
73MangawanDr. Sheela TyagiBahujan Samaj Party11969
73MangawanMahendra DahiyaIndependent1373
73MangawanManindra SaketJan Samman party1315
73MangawanBabulal SaketIndependent823
73MangawanJulphi Lal SaketIndependent739
73MangawanKamlesh PaswanSapaks Party646
73MangawanDwarika Prasad SaketApna Dal (Soneylal)588
73MangawanSiyasharan KoriPeoples Party of India (Democratic)499
73MangawanMaharathi Prasad SaketAam Aadmi Party490
73MangawanDayanand SaketIndependent441
73MangawanTeerath Prasad-T. P. SaketBahujan Mukti Party369
73MangawanNagendra Prasad SaketBahujan Sangharshh Dal367
73MangawanNone Of The AboveNone of the Above2797

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mangawan (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Mangawan (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1957201MangawanRukmani Raman Pratap SinghMIND
196251MangawanRukmini Raman Pratap SinghMINC
196753MangawanR. R. P. SinghMINC
197253MangawanShriniwas TiwariMSOP
197768MangawanLal Rukmani Raman Pratap SinghMINC
198068MangawanChampa DeviFINC(I)
198568MangawanChampa DeviFINC
199068MangawanSri Niwas Tiwari MINC
199368MangawanSriniwas Tiwari MINC
199868MangawanSriniwas Tiwari MINC
200368MangawanGirish Gautam MBJP
200873Mangawan (SC)Panna Bai PrajapatiFBJP
201373Mangawan (SC)Sheela DeviFBSP
201873MangawanPanchu Lal PrajapatiMBJP

Last Updated on Dec 20, 2018