Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election-2018 : BJP MLA joins Congress | MP Assembly Elections 2018: Violation of Code of Conduct in Indore, Case Registered

Manasa (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Manasa Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Manasa assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1967290ManasaNadram DasMINC
1972290ManasaSurajbhai TugnawatMINC
1977314ManasaRamchandra Basar MJNP
1980314ManasaNand Ramdas Balkavi BairagiMINC(I)
1985314ManasaNarendra Bhanwarlal NahtaMINC
1990314ManasaRadhe Shyam Ladha MBJP
1993314ManasaNarendra Bhanwarilal Nahta MINC
1998314ManasaNarendra Bhanwarlal Nahta MINC
2003224ManasaKailash Chawala MBJP
2008228ManasaVijendrasingh Malaheda (Vijju Banna)MINC
2013228ManasaKailash ChawlaMBJP

Last Updated on December 4, 2014

Track your constituency