Track your constituency

MP Election Result

Khurai (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Mamata Banerjee to Kick Off Lok Sabha Election Campaign on Women’s Day

West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee will kick off the TMC’s campaign for the Lok Sabha Electios on International Women’s Day on March 8, a party leader said Wednesday. Incidentally, Read More…

Khurai Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
36KhuraiBhupendra BhaiyaBharatiya Janata Party78156
36KhuraiArunodaya Choubey (Annu Bhaiya)Indian National Congress62861
36KhuraiBadal SinghBahujan Samaj Party3981
36KhuraiDharmendra Banpuriya S/O Sundar Lal BanpuriyaIndependent1502
36KhuraiNarendra SinghIndependent1148
36KhuraiAziz Khan Ajju BhaiRashtriya Samanta Dal1042
36KhuraiChintamani Chaudhary S/O Dilip ChaudharyIndependent985
36KhuraiJasvinder SinghIndependent358
36KhuraiBhagwan Singh ThakurGondvana Gantantra Party235
36KhuraiNeelesh Yadav S/O Veer Singh YadavIndependent211
36KhuraiAhirwar Nirmal Kumar S/O Gouri Shanker AhirwarIndependent195
36KhuraiBhoopendra Singh (Bhoopendra Bhaiya)Independent179
36KhuraiRajkumar YadavBhartiya Shakti Chetna Party149
36KhuraiHarishankar Vishavkarma S/O Lt. Shri Dhannalal VishvkarmaRepublican Party of India (A)136
36KhuraiRadhe Ahirwar S/O Umrao AhirwarIndependent133
36KhuraiHarpal SinghIndependent132
36KhuraiSanman Singh RajpootAam Aadmi Party124
36KhuraiAnil Choubey Annu BhaiyaIndependent116
36KhuraiAjhar SaiyadIndependent111
36KhuraiRam Gopal PandayIndependent89
36KhuraiRajkumar AhirwarIndependent82
36KhuraiRajeev Lochan SinghIndependent64
36KhuraiNone Of The AboveNone of the Above630

Sitting and previous MLAs from Khurai Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Khurai assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
195172KhuraiGaya Prasad Mathura PrasadMINC
195784Khurai (SC)Bhadai HalkeMINC
1962183Khurai (SC)Nand Lal ParmanandMINC
1967186Khurai (SC)K. L. ChoudhariMBJS
1972186Khurai (SC)LiladharMINC
197736Khurai (SC)Ram PrasadMJNP
198036Khurai (SC)Harishankar Mangal Prasad AhirwarMINC(I)
198536Khurai (SC)Malti Arvind KumarFINC
199036Khurai (SC)Dharmu Rai MBJP
199336Khurai (SC)Dharmu Rai MBJP
199836Khurai (SC)Dharmu Rai MBJP
200336Khurai (SC)Dharmu Rai MBJP
200836KhuraiArunodaya ChoubeyMINC
201336KhuraiBhupendra SinghMBJP
201836KhuraiBhupendra BhaiyaMBJP

Last Updated on Dec 20, 2018