Track your constituency

Karera (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

Karera Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
23KareraJasmant Jatave ChitreeIndian National Congress64201
23KareraRajkumar Omprakash KhatikBharatiya Janata Party49377
23KareraPragilal JatavBahujan Samaj Party40026
23KareraKhatik Ramesh PrasadSapaks Party9098
23KareraShalikaram PariharIndependent1239
23KareraLachhi Ram KoliRashtriya Shoshit Samaj Party1161
23KareraKaransinghAajad Bharat Party (Democratic)1097
23KareraArjuna LalAam Aadmi Party1056
23KareraAvitan KoliRashtriya Rakshak Morcha809
23KareraManisha VermaShiv Sena514
23KareraDharmaram BararBharatiya Rashtriya Mazdoor Dal488
23KareraAshok Singh KashyapJan Adhikar Party263
23KareraNone Of The AboveNone of the Above1850

Sitting and previous MLAs from Karera (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Karera (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
195717KareraSharma GautamMINC
196222KareraGautam SharmaMINC
196722KareraV.R. ScindiaFBJS
197222KareraHardas GuptaMBJS
197724KareraSushma SinghFJNP
198024KareraHanumant SinghMINC(I)
198524KareraHanumant Singh DauMINC
199024KareraBhagwat Singh Yadav MBJP
199324KareraKiran Singh Rawat MINC
199824KareraRanveer Singh MBJP
200324KareraLakhan Singh Baghel MBSP
200823Karera (SC)Khatik Ramesh PrasadMBJP
201323Karera (SC)Shakuntla KhatikMINC
201823KareraJasmant Jatave ChitreeMINC
Last Updated on Dec 20, 2018