Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election-2018 : BJP MLA joins Congress | MP Assembly Elections 2018: Violation of Code of Conduct in Indore, Case Registered

Jaitpur (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jaitpur (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Jaitpur (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
196268Jaitpur (ST)Ram PrasadMSOC
196769Jaitpur (ST)B. GondMINC
197269Jaitpur (ST)BhagwandinMINC
200885Jaitpur (ST)Jai Singh MaraviMBJP
201385Jaitpur (ST)Jai Singh MaraviMBJP

Last Updated on December 4, 2014

Track your constituency