Track Your Constituency

Jabalpur cantt (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Jabalpur Cantt Constituency 2013 Election Results

Table showing the Winning candidate in the Jabalpur Cantt Constituency

Winning Candidate -
Ashok Rohani ( won by 53741 votes )
Political Party -

Table showing the winner and runner-up candidates for 2013 assembly election in Jabalpur Cantt.

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2013 BJPwinnerAshok Rohani 83676
2013INCrunnerupSarveshwar (Chaman) Shrivastava29935

Table showing the winner from the Jabalpur Cantt Assembly Constituency for 2008 assembly elections, respectively

winnerPartyCandidate Namevotes
2008BJPIshwardas Rohani57200

List of candidates of Jabalpur Cantt constituency

The table below shows who is the contesting BJP, Congress, SP, BSP and independent candidate from the Jabalpur Cantt Constituency in the Madhya Pradesh Assembly Elections 2013.
Jabalpur Cantt Constituency, Constituency No - (99)
Election Date25-11-2013 
Result Date08-12-2013 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPAnil Kumar Raidas
BJPShri Ishwardas Rohani, MLA
INCSarveshwar Srivastav
INDA P Khosla
INDPuja Gupta
INDDr Mukesh Mehrotra
INDShashi Stela Lewis
*IND stands for Independent Party.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jabalpur Cantt. Assembly Constituency

Below is an year-wise list of MLAs of Jabalpur Cantt. Assembly Constituency along with their party name:

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameSexParty
1967170Jabalpur Cantt.M. DasMINC
1972170Jabalpur Cantt.ManmohandasMINC
1977194Jabalpur Cantt.Dinesh Chand MishraMINC
1980194Jabalpur Cantt.Dinesh ChandMINC(I)
1985194Jabalpur Cantt.Chandra MohanMINC
1990194Jabalpur Cantt.Chandra Mohan MINC
1993194Jabalpur Cantt.Shwardas Rohani MBJP
1998194Jabalpur Cantt.Ashok Ishwar Das RohaniMBJP
2003104Jabalpur Cantt.Ashok Ishwar Das Rohani MBJP
200899Jabalpur Cantt.Ashok Ishwar Das RohaniMBJP
201399Jabalpur Cantt.Ashok Ishwar Das RohaniMBJP

Last Updated on December 12, 2013

Compare Infobase Limited
(ISO 9001:2000 Certified Company)
Copyright All right reserved