Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
MP Election Result

Indore 2 (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Indore-II Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Indore-II assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1967252Indore-2G. TiwariMINC
1972252Indore-2Homi DajiMCPI
1977271Indore-2Yagyadatt SharmaMINC
1980271Indore-2Kanhaiyalal YadavMINC(I)
1985271Indore-2Kanhaiyalal YadavMINC
1990271Indore-2Suresh Seth MINC
1993271Indore-2Kailash Vijayvargiya MBJP
1998271Indore-2Kailash Vijayavargiya MBJP
2003181Indore-2Kailash Vijayvargiya MBJP
2008205Indore-2Ramesh MendolaMBJP
2013205Indore-2Ramesh MendolaMBJP

Last Updated on December 4, 2014

Track your constituency