Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election-2018 : BJP MLA joins Congress | MP Assembly Elections 2018: Violation of Code of Conduct in Indore, Case Registered

Hatta (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Hatta (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Hatta (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
195786Hatta (SC)KadoraMINC
1962178HattaJugul KishoreMIND
1967182HattaJ. BajajMINC
1972182HattaKunjbiharilal ManmohanlalMINC
197755HattaRam Krishna KusmariyaMJNP
198055HattaSnehsalila HazariFINC(I)
198555HattaRamkrishna KusmariaMBJP
199055HattaRam Krishna Kashmaria MBJP
199355HattaVijay Singh MBJP
199855HattaRaja Patairya MINC
200355HattaGhangaram Patel MBJP
200857Hatta (SC)Umadevi KhateekFBJP
201357Hatta (SC)Umadevi KhateekFBJP

Last Updated on December 4, 2014

Track your constituency