Do you think Rita Bahaguna Joshi's induction will help the BJP get more Brahmin votes in UP Assembly elections 2017?
News at a Glance
Rajya Sabha elections: Congress supported candidate Vivek Tankha wins from Madhya Pradesh: ANI

Gwalior south (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Gwalior South Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Gwalior South assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
200817Gwalior SouthNarayan Singh KushwahMBJP
201317Gwalior SouthNarayan Singh KushwahMBJP

Last Updated on December 4, 2014

Track your constituency