Track your constituency

Gurh (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

Gurh Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
75GurhNagendra SinghBharatiya Janata Party42569
75GurhKapidhwaj Singh "Bhaiya"Samajwadi Party34741
75GurhSunderlal TiwariIndian National Congress32735
75GurhMuniraj PatelBahujan Samaj Party27063
75GurhBalendra Kumar ShuklaAam Aadmi Party1639
75GurhRamniwash ViswakarmaIndependent1623
75GurhJitendra MishraIndependent1177
75GurhSheshmani KolIndependent832
75GurhKamleshwar TiwariIndependent756
75GurhNandlal SenJan Samman party728
75GurhRannu Lal SaketIndependent712
75GurhJai Prakash KushwahaJan Adhikar Party574
75GurhDhirendra Singh PatelBhartiya Shakti Chetna Party496
75GurhSanjay ChaurasiyaShiv Sena440
75GurhSurendra SenRepublican Party of India (A)416
75GurhPrabhudatt Dubey " Mama"Sapaks Party337
75GurhRamesh Kumar BariRashtriya Apna Dal271
75GurhNone Of The AboveNone of the Above831

Sitting and previous MLAs from Gurh Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Gurh assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1957202GurhSheonath PrasadMBJS
196254GurhVrajraj SinghMINC
196754GurhM. PrasadMINC
197254GurhRampal SinghMINC
197767GurhChandramani TripathiMJNP
198067GurhRajendra PrasadMINC(I)
198567GurhNagendra SinghMINC
199067GurhVishambhar Nath Pandey MCPI
199367GurhBudhasen Patel MBSP
199867GurhAdvocate Vidyawati Patel FBSP
200367GurhNagendra Singh MBJP
200875GurhNagendra SinghMBJP
201375GurhSundarlal TiwariMINC
201875GurhNagendra SinghMBJP

Last Updated on Dec 20, 2018