Khandwa (50 seats) – BJP bags 33, Congress gets 14, others 3 (ALL DECLARED) | Ratlam (49 seats) – BJP bags 30, Congress gets 13, others 6 (ALL DECLARED) | Dewas (45 seats) – BJP bags 26, Congress gets 9, others 10 (ALL DECLARED) | Satna (45 seats) – BJP bags 26, Congress gets 9, others 10 (ALL DECLARED) | Rewa (45 seats)- BJP bags 19, Congress gets 14, others 12 (ALL DECLARED)| Burhanpur (48 seats) – BJP gets 19, Congress bags 24, others 5 (ALL DECLARED)| Sagar (48 seats) – BJP gets 24, Congress 11, others 11 (ALL except 2 DECLARED)| Gwalior (66 seats) – BJP bags 6, Congress gets 1, others 1; counting underway|
Track Your Constituency

Guna (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates of Guna (SC) constituency

The table below shows who is the contesting BJP, Congress, SP, BSP and independent candidate from the Guna (SC) Constituency in the Madhya Pradesh Assembly Elections 2013.
Guna (SC) Constituency, Constituency No - (29)
Election Date25-11-2013 
Result Date08-12-2013 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPJ .P. Ahirwar
BJPShri Panna Lal Shakya
INCNeeraj Nigam
CPIBeniprasad Jatav (Jamoriya)
INDKaluram Jatav
INDKomal Prasad Shakya
INDVicky Chhari
INDSunil Malviya

Glass Tumbler*
BA S DDevisingh Ahirwar

SUCIPradeep R.B.

LJPBhagwan Singh Ahirwar
*Election symbol names mentioned due to non - availability of symbol images.
*IND stands for Independent Party.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Guna (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is an year-wise list of MLAs of Guna (SC) Assembly Constituency along with their party name:

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameSexParty
195720GunaDaulat RamMINC
196227GunaBrindawan PrasadMHMS
196727GunaR.L. PremiMSWA
197227GunaShivpratap SinghMBJS
197729GunaDharamswarup SaxenaMJNP
198029GunaShiv Pratap SinghMINC(I)
198529GunaShivpratap SinghMINC
199029GunaBhag Chandra Sogani MBJP
199329GunaShiv Pratap Singh MINC
199829GunaShiv Pratap Singh MINC
200329GunaKanhaiyalal Rameshwar Agrawal MBJP
200829Guna (SC)Rajendra Singh SalujaMBJSH
201329Guna (SC)Pannalal ShakyaMBJP

Last Updated on December 4, 2014

Compare Infobase Limited
(ISO 9001:2000 Certified Company)
Copyright All right reserved