Madhya Pradesh Civic Body election results for Bhopal, Indore, Jabalpur, Chhindwara to be declared on 4th Feb 2015 |
Track Your Constituency
MP Civic Bodies Election Results 2015

Gotegaon (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates of Gotegaon (SC) constituency

The table below shows who is the contesting BJP, Congress, SP, BSP and independent candidate from the Gotegaon (SC) Constituency in the Madhya Pradesh Assembly Elections 2013.
Gotegaon (SC) Constituency, Constituency No - (118)
Election Date25-11-2013 
Result Date08-12-2013 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPMansingh Jhariya (Kusiwada)
BJPDr. Kailash Jatav
INCNarmada Prasad Prajapati
INDPramod Kumar
INDPatrakar) Vimal Bangatri
SPMansingh Jhariya Urf Baddu

GGPMankuwar Chadar (Gudai)

Black Board*
ABGPSomnadh Mehra Urf Tularam
*Election symbol names mentioned due to non - availability of symbol images.
*IND stands for Independent Party.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Gotegaon (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is an year-wise list of MLAs of Gotegaon (SC) Assembly Constituency along with their party name:

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameSexParty
195198GotegaonShyam Sunder NarainMINC
195798GotegaonShyamsunder NarayanMINC
1962189GotegaonShashibhushan SinghMPSP
1967194GotegaonT. S. SinghMINC
1977208Gotegaon (SC)Saraschandra JhariaMJNP
1980208Gotegaon (SC)Ramkishan HajjiMINC(I)
1985208Gotegaon (SC)NarmadaprasadMINC
1990208Gotegaon (SC)Anchal Bhai MBJP
1993208Gotegaon (SC)Narmada Prasad MINC
1998208Gotegaon (SC)Shekhar Chaudhary MINC
2003118Gotegaon (SC)Hakamsingh Chadhar(Mehra) MBJP
2008118Gotegaon (SC)Narmada Prasad PrajapatiMINC
2013118Gotegaon (SC)Dr. Kailash JatavMBJP

Last Updated on December 4, 2014

Compare Infobase Limited
(ISO 9001:2000 Certified Company)
Copyright All right reserved