Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election-2018 : BJP MLA joins Congress | MP Assembly Elections 2018: Violation of Code of Conduct in Indore, Case Registered

Dr ambedkar nagar mh (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dr. Ambedkar Nagar-Mhow Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Dr. Ambedkar Nagar-Mh assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
2008209Dr. Ambedkar Nagar-MhowKailash VijayvargiyaMBJP
2013209Dr. Ambedkar Nagar-MhowKailash VijayvargiyaMBJP

Last Updated on December 4, 2014

Track your constituency