Track your constituency

Deotalab (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

Deotalab Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
72DeotalabGirish GautamBharatiya Janata Party45043
72DeotalabSeema Jaiveer Singh SengarBahujan Samaj Party43963
72DeotalabAdv. Vidya Wati PatelIndian National Congress30383
72DeotalabRamyagya Sondhiya (Ad.)Samajwadi Party2213
72DeotalabAkhilesh SaketIndependent2210
72DeotalabAshok Kumar PandeyIndependent1796
72DeotalabAbhishek Master Buddhsen PatelIndependent1759
72DeotalabAsha TiwariIndependent844
72DeotalabParmashwar Prasad DubayIndependent775
72DeotalabRakesh Singh Tiwari (Bablu)Sapaks Party708
72DeotalabAngad YadavAam Aadmi Party705
72DeotalabRajprakash Mishra PannihaBhartiya Shakti Chetna Party573
72DeotalabMamta PatelApna Dal (Soneylal)563
72DeotalabRameshwar Prasad GuptaJan Adhikar Party553
72DeotalabGauri Shankar SaketIndependent461
72DeotalabRajesh Kumar NapitJanata Congress357
72DeotalabMotilal SaketIndependent352
72DeotalabPankaj TiwariIndependent352
72DeotalabNirupama Pushpendra PatelPeoples Party of India (Democratic)348
72DeotalabGirish GautamAkhil Bharatiya Hind Kranti Party309
72DeotalabRam Kushal PatelPichhara Samaj Party United282
72DeotalabPradeep SinghIndependent206
72DeotalabBanshroop Prasad PatelIndependent190
72DeotalabNone Of The AboveNone of the Above623

Sitting and previous MLAs from Deotalab Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Deotalab assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
196255DeotalabRaghvendra SinghMINC
196755Deotalab (SC)C. LalMINC
197255Deotalab (SC)RamkhelavanMSOP
197771Deotalab (SC)Khalawan BhirMJNP
198071Deotalab (SC)Ram KhelawanMINC(I)
198571Deotalab (SC)BindraMINC
199071Deotalab (SC)Jai Karan Saket MBSP
199371Deotalab (SC)Jai Karan Saket MBSP
199871Deotalab (SC)Panchhu Lal Prajapati MBJP
200371Deotalab (SC)Panchu Lal Prajapati MBJP
200872DeotalabGirish GautamMBJP
201372DeotalabGirish GautamMBJP
201872DeotalabGirish GautamMBJP

Last Updated on Dec 20, 2018