Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election-2018 : BJP MLA joins Congress | MP Assembly Elections 2018: Violation of Code of Conduct in Indore, Case Registered

Deori (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Deori Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Deori assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
195780DeoriBala Prasad MishraMINC
1967190DeoriP. RamMBJS
1972190DeoriDwarika Prasad KatareMINC
197742DeoriParshuram SahuMJNP
198042DeoriParashuram SahuMBJP
198542DeoriBhagwat SinghMINC
199042DeoriParshu Ram Sahu MBJP
199342DeoriSunil Jain Motilal Jain MINC
199842DeoriBrij Bihari Pateriya Gudda Bhaiya MINC
200342DeoriRatan Singh Silarpur MBJP
200838DeoriDr. Bhanu RanaMBJP
201338DeoriHarsh YadavMINC

Last Updated on December 4, 2014

Track your constituency