What will be the Voter turnout for Phase 2 of Chhattisgarh Elections 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Dabra (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dabra (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Dabra (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
196215DabraBrinda SahaiMINC
196718DabraJ. SinghMBJS
197218DabraPahadsingh MINC
198020DabraJaggannath SinghMBJP
198520DabraNarsinghrao PawarMINC
199020DabraNarottam Mishra MBJP
199320DabraJawahar Singh Rawat MBSP
199820DabraNarottam Mishra MBJP
200320DabraDr. Narottam Mishra MBJP
200819Dabra (SC)Smt. Imarti DeviFINC
201319Dabra (SC)Smt. Imarti DeviFINC

Last Updated on December 4, 2014

Track your constituency