Track your constituency

Churhat (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

Churhat Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
76ChurhatSharadendu TiwariBharatiya Janata Party71909
76ChurhatAjay Arjun SinghIndian National Congress65507
76ChurhatVivek KolBahujan Samaj Party2997
76ChurhatDadan SinghIndependent2248
76ChurhatAnand PandeyCommunist Party of India1961
76ChurhatShri Arjun Prasad SondhiyaIndependent1692
76ChurhatChotu KolJan Samman party1646
76ChurhatRajiv Kumar TiwariIndependent1583
76ChurhatDharmendra Singh BaghelIndependent1308
76ChurhatArun Kumar MishraSamata Samadhan Party1204
76ChurhatDaddu Lal PandeyBhartiya Shakti Chetna Party895
76ChurhatMulnivasi Hanuman SahuPeoples Party of India (Democratic)817
76ChurhatRakesh Kumar Dubey "Mai Ke Lal"Sapaks Party712
76ChurhatManeesh Kumar SharmaAam Aadmi Party572
76ChurhatJagdish Prasad TiwariIndependent464
76ChurhatAshok Kumar Verma (Advocate)Independent448
76ChurhatAdvocate-Raghunandan SinghApna Dal (Soneylal)339
76ChurhatRajroop BaisIndependent335
76ChurhatSandeep Pandey "Deepu Bhai"Independent260
76ChurhatDinendra Prasad DwivediVishva SHakti Party255
76ChurhatSatya Narayan PatelIndependent243
76Churhat"Advocate" Ranvijay VermaIndependent224
76ChurhatNone Of The AboveNone of the Above524

Sitting and previous MLAs from Churhat Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Churhat assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
196757ChurhatC. P. TiwariMPSP
197257ChurhatChandra PratapMINC
197773ChurhatArjun SinghMINC
198073ChurhatArjun SinghMINC(I)
198573ChurhatArjun SinghMINC
199073ChurhatArjun Singh MINC
199373ChurhatGovind Prasad MBJP
199873ChurhatAjay Singh ( Rahul Bhaiya ) MINC
200373ChurhatAjay Singh ( Rahul Bhaiya ) MINC
200876ChurhatAjay Singh ( Rahul Bhaiya ) MINC
201376ChurhatAjay Singh ( Rahul Bhaiya ) MINC
201876ChurhatSharadendu TiwariMBJP

Last Updated on Dec 20, 2018