Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Chitrangi (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Chitrangi (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Chitrangi (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
200879Chitrangi (ST)Jagannath SinghMBJP
201379Chitrangi (ST)Smt. SaraswatiMINC

Last Updated on December 4, 2014

Track your constituency