Track your constituency

Bijawar (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

In 2014 elections, BJP govt came to power after the party won 47 seats in the Assembly elections, while the Congress was restricted to just 15 seats

BJP is building its campaign on Article 370 in Maharashtra and Haryana

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Haryana ASsembly Elections Caste Mix Effect on Haryana Assembly Elections 2019

Haryana Governmental issues has experienced an extreme change over the previous decade, and the Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP) has been integral to this. From being a minor player ten years Read More…

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Bijawar Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
52BijawarRajesh Kumar (Bablu Bhaiya)Samajwadi Party67623
52BijawarGuddan Bhaiya Pushpendra Nath PathakBharatiya Janata Party30909
52BijawarShankar Pratap Singh Munna RajaIndian National Congress23726
52BijawarAnupama YadavBahujan Samaj Party9318
52BijawarAmit BhatnagarAam Aadmi Party1943
52BijawarDeepak BhaiyaIndependent1902
52BijawarRam Prasad PatelAkhil Bhartiya Aarakshit Samaj Party1254
52BijawarChameli AdiwasiIndependent1123
52BijawarAhirwar DeshrajIndependent958
52BijawarManoj AhirwarNaya Bharat Party919
52BijawarTarik BabuIndependent877
52BijawarKoushal KishorIndependent607
52BijawarLeela Dhar RajpootSanjhi Virasat Party527
52BijawarAwadh Bihari ChoraciaIndependent457
52BijawarPrashant SharmaSapaks Party441
52BijawarVeer SinghIndependent417
52BijawarParvati PatelJan Adhikar Party392
52BijawarNone Of The AboveNone of the Above663

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bijawar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Bijawar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1957213Bijawar (SC)Gayatri DeviFINC
196237BijawarGovind Singh Ju DeoMIND
196737BijawarK NathMINC
197237BijawarYadvendra SinghMBJS
197748BijawarMukund SakharamMJNP
198048BijawarYadevendra Singh Allias LalurajaMINC(I)
198548BijawarJujhar SinghMBJP
199048BijawarJuhjar Singh MBJP
199348BijawarManvendra Singh MINC
199848BijawarManvendra Singh MINC
200348BijawarJitendra MBJP
201352BijawarGuddan PathakFBJP
201852BijawarRajesh Kumar (Bablu Bhaiya)MSP

Last Updated on Dec 20, 2018