Track your constituency

MP Election Result

Bhander (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Rahul hid Income info from Election Commission: New BJP Salvo

BJP on Sunday accused Congress president Rahul Gandhi of hiding facts about his income from the Election Commission and alleged that he made huge profits through highly inflated rentals and Read More…

Loksabha Elections 2019 Amit Shah says that Election is Modi vs Faceless Opposition

Dubbing the Lok Sabha elections as a contest between Prime Minister Narendra Modi and a ‘faceless’ alliance of opposition parties, Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) president Amit Shah, on Sunday, appealed Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: BSP announces candidates for 6 Chhattisgarh Seats

The candidates were announced for Bastar, Kanker, Raigarh, Durg, Surguja, and Janjgir Champa. The last of these six seats — an SC reserved seat — is where the BSP is Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Bhander Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
21BhanderRaksha Santram SaroniyaIndian National Congress73569
21BhanderRajni PrajapatiBharatiya Janata Party33673
21BhanderSmt. Kiran BalaBahujan Samaj Party2641
21BhanderNarayan Singh (Babuji)Bahujan Sangharshh Dal2322
21BhanderKaran SinghBhartiya Shakti Chetna Party1165
21BhanderUmesh Kumar PrajapatiIndependent1040
21BhanderGhanshyam (Kori)Sanjhi Virasat Party876
21BhanderKhetaan Singh PariharIndependent809
21BhanderUttam SinghIndependent446
21BhanderAshok DandotiyaIndependent345
21BhanderGhanshyam VermaAam Aadmi Party313
21BhanderNone Of The AboveNone of the Above1227

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bhander (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Bhander (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1951128BhanderRama Bakaram LanjewarMINC
196214Bhander (SC)Raja Ram SinghMINC
196719Bhander (SC)K. LalMBJS
197219Bhander (SC)Chaturbhuj MoryaMBJS
197721Bhander (SC)Nand Lal SaroniyaMJNP
198021Bhander (SC)Kamlapat AryaMINC(I)
198521Bhander (SC)Radhesham ChandoriyaMINC
199021Bhander (SC)Pooram Singh Palaiya MBJP
199321Bhander (SC)Keshri Choudhary MINC
199821Bhander (SC)Er. Phool Singh Baraiya MBSP
200321Bhander (SC)Dr. Kamlapat Arya MBJP
200821Bhander (SC)Asha Ram AhirwarMBJP
201321Bhander (SC)Ghanshyam PironiyaMBJP
201821BhanderRaksha Santram SaroniyaMINC

Last Updated on Dec 20, 2018