Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election-2018 : BJP MLA joins Congress | MP Assembly Elections 2018: Violation of Code of Conduct in Indore, Case Registered

Barwara (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Barwara (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Barwara (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
200891Barwara (ST)Moti KashyapMBJP
201391Barwara (ST)Moti KashyapMBJP

Last Updated on December 4, 2014

Track your constituency