Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election-2018 : BJP MLA joins Congress | MP Assembly Elections 2018: Violation of Code of Conduct in Indore, Case Registered

Bandhavgarh (MP) Elections and Results 2017

Ater Bye-Election Voting percentage


Leading/Winning Candidate in Bandhavgarh assembly By-Elections 2017

The table below shows the leading/winner candidate form the Bandhavgarh Assembly Constituency for 2017 By-Elections. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Shivnarayan Singh Lallu Bhaiya (won by:25476)
Political Party -

Bandhavgarh Assembly Bye Elections 2017 Election Results

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Bandhavgarh

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 INC RunnerUpSavitri Singh 48880

List of candidates for Bandhavgarh Constituency Bye Elections 2017

The Table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the bandhavgarh Assembly Constituency in the Madhya pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Bye Elections 2017.

Bandhavgarh , Constituency No -(89)
Election Date09/04/17 
Result Date13/04/2017 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BJP Shivnarayan Singh Lallu Bhaiya
INC Savitri Singh
INDBahan Keshkali Kol
GGPLakhan Singh Badkare
BSCPVijay Singh

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bandhavgarh (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Bandhavgarh (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
200889Bandhavgarh (ST)Gyan SinghMBJP
201389Bandhavgarh (ST)Gyan SinghMBJP

Last Updated on April 13, 2017

Track your constituency