Track Your Constituency
MP Civic Bodies Election Results 2015

Badnawar (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates of Badnawar constituency

The table below shows who is the contesting BJP, Congress, SP, BSP and independent candidate from the Badnawar Constituency in the Madhya Pradesh Assembly Elections 2013.
Badnawar Constituency, Constituency No - (202)
Election Date25-11-2013 
Result Date08-12-2013 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPTulasiram Patidar
BJPShri Bhanwar Singh Shekhawat
INCRajvardhan Singh Premsingh
INDIshwarsingh Shankarsingh Dodiya
INDDilip Kailaschand Patidar
INDMadan Doliyakhedi Bidwal
*IND stands for Independent Party.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Badnawar Assembly Constituency

Below is an year-wise list of MLAs of Badnawar Assembly Constituency along with their party name:

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameSexParty
195758BadnawarManoharsingh MehtaMINC
1972278BadnawarChiranjilal AlawaMINC
1977301BadnawarGoerdhan Sharma MJNP
1980301BadnawarRaghunath SinghMINC(I)
1985301BadnawarRamesh Chandrasinh (Gattu Bana)MBJP
1990301BadnawarPrem Singh Daulat Singh MINC
1993301BadnawarRameshchandrasingh Rathore (Gattubana)MBJP
1998301BadnawarKhemraj Patidar MBJP
2003211BadnawarRajvardhan Singh Dattigaon MINC
2008202BadnawarRajvardhan Singh DattigaonMINC
2013202BadnawarBhanvarsingh ShekhawatMBJP

Last Updated on December 4, 2014

Compare Infobase Limited
(ISO 9001:2000 Certified Company)
Copyright All right reserved