Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election-2018 : BJP MLA joins Congress | MP Assembly Elections 2018: Violation of Code of Conduct in Indore, Case Registered

Ater (MP) Elections and Results 2017

Ater Bye-Election Voting percentage


Leading/Winning Candidate in Ater assembly By-Elections 2017

The table below shows the leading/winner candidate form the Ater Assembly Constituency for 2017 By-Elections. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Hemant Katare (won by:857)
Political Party -

Ater Assembly Bye Elections 2017 Election Results

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Ater

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP RunnerUpArvind Singh Bhadoria 58371

List of candidates for Ater Constituency Bye Elections 2017

The Table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the ater Assembly Constituency in the Madhya pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Bye Elections 2017.

Ater , Constituency No -(9)
Election Date09/04/17 
Result Date13/04/2017 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BJP Arvind Singh Bhadoria
INC Hemant Katare
INDAnil Goyal
INDAbhilakh Singh Yadav Fauji
INDArvind Singh Bhadoria
INDUmesh Garg Jatav
INDOm Prakash
INDOm Prakash Dubey
INDKalle Singh
INDKeshav Singh Narwaria
INDKaushlendra Singh
INDChatur Singh Narwaria
INDPushpa Bhadoria
INDPuran Singh Nagar (Fauji)
INDMithlesh Chaubey
INDDr. Ramkumar Tripathi (Seeti)
INDVinod Kumar
INDHaribhan Singh Bhadoria
INDHarendra Singh Bhadoria
SPDinesh Singh Bhadoria
BMPAngad Singh Kushwah

Sitting and previous MLAs from Ater Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Ater assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
19574AterHargyansingh SubalalMPSP
196710AterH. BohareMPSP
197210AterRameshwar Dayal AreleMINC
197711AterShiv Shankar Lal ( Munna Kheri )MJNP
198011AterParshuramsingh BhadoriyaMINC(I)
198511AterSatyadev KatareMINC
199011AterMunna Singh Bhadoria MBJP
199311AterSatyadev Katare MINC
199811AterMunna Singh MBJP
200311AterSatyadev Katare MINC
20089AterArvind Singh BhadouriaMBJP
20139AterSatyadev KatareMINC

Last Updated on April 13, 2017

Track your constituency