title>Ashok Nagar(Madhya Pradesh) Election Result 2018 Updates: Candidate List, Winner & Runner-up MLA List
Track your constituency

MP Election Result

Ashok nagar (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Mamata Banerjee to Kick Off Lok Sabha Election Campaign on Women’s Day

West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee will kick off the TMC’s campaign for the Lok Sabha Electios on International Women’s Day on March 8, a party leader said Wednesday. Incidentally, Read More…

Ashok Nagar Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
32Ashok Nagar Jajpal Singh "Jajji"Indian National Congress65750
32Ashok Nagar Er. Ladduram KoriBharatiya Janata Party56020
32Ashok Nagar BalkrishnBahujan Samaj Party9559
32Ashok Nagar Devilal ThekedarSapaks Party1462
32Ashok Nagar Jagdish Bhandari (Ahirwar)Bahujan Sangharshh Dal1090
32Ashok Nagar JeevandasIndependent613
32Ashok Nagar V P Singh JatavIndependent558
32Ashok Nagar Raj BaiMahanwadi Party345
32Ashok Nagar Dayaludas ShakyaBhartiya Panchyat Party287
32Ashok Nagar LalliramAam Aadmi Party259
32Ashok Nagar None Of The AboveNone of the Above2004

Sitting and previous MLAs from Ashok Nagar (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Ashok Nagar (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
195722Ashok Nagar (SC)Ramdayal SinghMINC
196230Ashok NagarRam Dayal SinghMINC
196730Ashok NagarMultanmalMSWA
197230Ashok NagarMahendra SinghMBJS
197733Ashok NagarChiman Lal GuljarilalMJNP
198033Ashok NagarMahender SinghMINC(I)
198533Ashok NagarRavindra SinghMINC
199033Ashok NagarNeelam Singh Yadav MBJP
199333Ashok NagarNeelam Singh Yadav MBJP
199833Ashok NagarBalveer Singh Kushawah MBSP
200333Ashok NagarJagannath Singh Raghuwanshi Vakil MBJP
200832Ashok Nagar (SC)Engineer Ladduram KoriMBJP
201332Ashok Nagar (SC)Gopilal JatavMBJP
201832Ashok Nagar Jajpal Singh "Jajji"MINC

Last Updated on Dec 20, 2018