Track your constituency

Polling Station List Shikaripara Assembly Constituency 2014

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

jaharkhand (JH) Infographic

List of Polling Stations in Shikaripara

Polling Station No.Polling Booth Address bhuibhanga
2pra. vi. bh. jogiduba
3pra. vi. bh. kathaldih
4ut. ma. vi. kathaldih mayurnach
6ut. ma. vi. sarupani
7ut. ma. vi. ambajoda
8ut. ma. vi. lakadapahadi
9ut. ma. vi. fitakoriya
10pra. vi. bh. tilayatond
11pra. vi. bh. ledapathar
12adarsh ma. vi. madhuvan
13pra. vi. bh. pipara
14pra. vi. bh. hirala
15pra. vi. bh. astajoda vi. khairabani
17ut. ma. vi. makdachapar
18pra. vi. teliachak sthik
19kanya. teliachak
20kanya ma. vi. teliachak
21asanpahari avisia ma. vi.
22ut. ma. vi. dhankutta vi.urdu kalazar
24ma. vi. kathikunda sthit shivatalla
25ma. vi. kathikunda sthit shivatalla
26prathmik vi. karanapura
27ut. ma. vi. chandopani
28ut. ma. vi. lakhanpur
29ma. vi. bh. majadiha
30ma. vi. bh. kadma
31ut. ma. vi. pandan pahadi
32pra. vi. bh. kaudiya
33pra. vi. bh. kolha
34ut. ma. vi. baghasola
35ut. ma. vi. airo
36ut. ma. vi. pokhariya
37ut. ma. vi. daladali
38pra. vi. bh. kusumba
39ma. vi. bichiyapaharai
40ut. ma. vi. baliya
41ut. ma. vi. chaudhar
42ut. ma. vi. ukhada pahadi
43ut. ma. vi. ghasipur
44pra. vi. bh. saladaha
45ut. ma. vi. bilay kandar
46pra. vi. bh. bada bhalaki
47ut. ma. vi. dhaniya pahadi
48ma. vi. zikara
49ma. vi. bhalasugiya
50pra. vi. bh. kusumaghati
51pra. vi. bh. tinasuliya
52ma. vi. bh. masaniya
53rajkiya ma. vi. gamara
54rajkiya ma. vi. gamara
55ut. ma. vi. sitasal
56rajkiya ma. vi. gandrakpur
57pra. vi. bh. mudayam
58pra. vi. bh. balijor
59pra. vi. chaklata
60pra. vi. siruvadih
61pra. vi. telbula
62ut. ma. vi. kushapahadi
63ut. ma. vi. kushapahadi
64ma. vi. sarayadaha
65rajkiya buniyadi vi. baramasiya
66pra. vi. mohanpur
67ut. ma. vi. durgapur
68anganabadi kendra pattabadi
69ut. ma. vi. dwarpahadi
70ut. ma. vi. manakanadih
71pra. vi. ranga
72ma. vi. mohulapahadi
73pra. vi. karamatond
74pra. vi. karamatond
75pra. vi. dhopahad
76ut. ma. vi. shaharjori
77ut. pra. vi. khadukadma
78pra. vi. ambajoda
79pra. vi. pratappur
80urdu ma. vi. dhebadih
81pra. vi. bh. manzaladih
82rajkiya ma. vi. dhaka
83rajkiya ma. vi. dhaka
84ucch vi. bh. shikaripara
85ucch vi. bh. shikaripara
86ma. vi. bh. shikaripara
87ut. ma. vi. kolhabadar
88pra. vi. bh. jamugadiya
89ut. ma. vi. kushbona
90ut. ma. vi. gandrakpur
91ut. ma. vi. sarayapani
92pra. vi. bh. jagatapur
93ma. vi. navapahad
94ut. ma. vi. simanizor
95pra. vi. hatapada
96pra. vi. latbedha
97urdu ut. ma. vi. sonadhev
98ut. ma. vi. kolaibadi
99pra. vi. bansakendri
100pra. vi. bh. jamakandar
101ut. ma. vi. bh. asana
102ut. ma. vi. rajbandh
103ut. ma. vi. rajbandh
104pra. vi. bh. parbatpur
105pra. vi. bh. bankijor
106ut. pra. vi. talpamara
107ma. vi. bh. sarsajol
108sankul bh. sidhachatar
109ut. ma. vi. chotachapuriya
110ma. vi. kazladaha
111ma. vi. kazladaha
112pra. vi. kendapahadi
113pra. vi. bhillaitar
114panchayat bhawan manzladih
115pra. vi. ghutkandar
116pra. vi. chandangadia
117pra. vi. shaharpur
118ut. ma. vi. pakadaha
119pra. vi. makadapahadi
120anganbadi kendra latakandar
121ma. vi. sarasdandal
122ma. vi. sarasdangal
123pra. vi. telangapada
124ma. vi. banspahadi
125ut. ma. vi. zikara
126pra. vi. manziyanapada
127pra. vi. kulkulidangal `
128ut. ma. vi. daladali
129ma. vi. hirapur
130pra. vi. satpakudia
131panchayat bhawan kowamahal
132uchcha vi. benagadiya
133uchcha vi. benagadiya
134ut. ma. vi. hasapathar
135pra. vi. asanbani
136ut. ma. vi. pindargadiya
137ut. ma. vi. pindargadiya
138pra. vi. ghatharipur
139pra. vi. hathavari
140pra. vi. dhavadangal
141ut. pra. vi. bh. shankarpur
142ut. ma. vi. bankizor
143pra. vi. chandapur
144pra. vi. patranga
145ma. vi. maluti
146ma. vi. bh. dhakajol
147ma. vi. bh. krikadar
148pra. vi. bh. laiya
149pra. vi. reshma
150pra. vi. bh. bhelaigadh
151pra. vi. bh. palopisa
152ma. vi. bh. mahulabona
153ma. vi bh. dhanabhasha
154ma. vi. bh. dhanabhasha
155ma. vi. bh. mahulabona
156ut. ma. vi. bh. kadma
157pra. vi. bh. latuliya
158pra. vi. bh. chapudiya
159ma. vi. bh. asanbani
160ma. vi. bh. asanbani
161ma. vi. bh. asanbani
162ma. vi. bh. asanbani
163ut. ma. vi. bh.tilabani
164pra. vi. bh. salatola
165pra. vi. bh. parapalasa
166pra. vi. bh. bangalipalasa
167pra. vi. bh. pakudiya
168pra. vi. bh. jamajori
169pra. vi. bh. aliganj
170pra. vi. bh. nizuri
171pra. vi. bh. gulamasuli
172pra. vi. bh. chopabathan
173ma. vi. bh. ranabhandh
174pra. vi. bh. patushala
175panchayat bhawan haripur
176ut. ma. vi. bh. kitudi
177pra. vi. bh. jamagram,
178pra. vi. bh. bagadar
179ma. vi. bh. patajor
180ma. vi. bh. maheshkhala
181pra. vi. bh. nandana
182pra. vi. bh. sangrampur
183pra. vi. bh. latabani
184pra. vi. bh. ektalla
185ma. vi. bh. sukhajoda
186ma. vi. bh. sukhajoda
187pra. vi. bh. naurangi
188ma. vi. bh. raneshwar
189ut. ma. vi. bh. pariharpur
190hindi pra. vi. bh. pathara
191urdu pra. vi. bh. pathara
192urdu pra. vi. bh. pathara
193raghunathapur pra. vi. bh.
194pra. vi. bh mahishbathan
195uchcha vi. bh. raghunathpur
196ut. pra. vi. bh. badhasola
197ma. vi. bh. kumirdaha
198pra. vi. bh. rangaliya
199pra. vi. bh. boradangal
200pra. vi. bh. lakraghati
201ut. pra. vi. bh.kukdibhasa
202samudayik bhawan jayapahadi
203pra. vi. bh. nimabani
204pra. vi. bh. hakikatpur
205ma. vi. bh. shadipur
206ma. vi. bh. shadipur
207pra. vi. bh. bagzobra
208pra. vi. bh. dumra
209uchch vi. bh. amjoda
210pra. vi. bh. chau. sthit go.
211pra. vi. bh. chaukathikara
212pra. vi. bh. bonsabona
213pra. vi. bh. bangali chawlia
214ut. pra. vi. bh. shilajodi
215pra. vi. bh. jayatada `
216pra. vi. bh. tontaloi
217ma. vi. bh. bilakandi
218ma. vi. bh. bonsakuli sthit sijuva
219ma. vi. bh, bonsakuli sthit sijuva
220pra. vi. bh. mudajoda
221pra. vi. bh. manikadih
222ma. vi. bh. jagadishpur
223pra. vi. bh. vrindavani
224pra. vi. bh. toganra
225pra. vi. bh. boda
226ut. pra. vi. bh. bada tarni
227ma. vi. bh. tarani