Track your constituency

Polling Station List Zadibal Assembly Constituency 2014

Elections Latest News And Updates

Chintamani Corner - Chintamani Corner – #ChintamaniSpeaks – Phase 3 Updates |

Lok Sabha 2019 Chintamani Election Analysis – Read Below    Chintamani Shastri is an Election Expert and he is back with his 2019 Analysis of the Lok Sabha Elections. Check Read More…

Top VIP Contests in Second Phase Top VIP Contests in Second Phase

A former Prime Minister, four Union Ministers, and several high-profile first-timers are among more than 1,629 candidates setting the stage for a number of riveting encounters in the second round Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Phase 2 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Second Phase Live Updates

Live Updates – Lok Sabha Elections Phase 2 7:59:13 PM Final Update for the Day – Final Voter Turnout State – Wise State Voter Turnout (%) Assam 73.32 Bihar 58.14 Read More…

Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 of Lok Sabha Elections Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 – Lok Sabha Elections 2019

The largest festival of the democracy is underway since last Thursday. The second phase of polling for Lok Sabha Elections 2019 began today morning. A total of 95 constituencies across Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly Elections and Assembly By-Polls in Odisha

Live Udates: State Chief Electoral Officer Surendra Kumar informed that 64 per cent voter turnout has been recorded till 5 PM in the second phase polls in Odisha. 5:05:35 PM Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly By-polls in Tamil Nadu

Live Updates: Tamil Nadu registered 63.73 per cent polling for the 38 Lok Sabha seats on Thursday. Arani Lok Sabha seat registered 76.49 per cent turnout and the voting percentage in Read More…

List of Polling Stations in Zadibal

The Zadibal assembly (vidhan sabha) constituency of Jammu and Kashmir state falls under the Srinagar district. Know the names of polling booths inside Zadibal assembly with their polling station numbers.

Polling Station No.Polling Station
1Kawdara - M
2Dalipora - M
3Surnai Mohalla - M
4Pathpora - M
5Makerpora - M
6Banger Teng - M
7Narwara - M
8Dangerpora - M
9Yechhapora - M
10Wantapora - M
11Mureedpora - M
12Kheiwan - M
13Sazgaripora - M
14Syed Sahib - M
15Rajouri Kadal - M
16Gojwara - M
17Kandidevar - M
18Mashali Mohalla - M
19Akhoon Sahib - M
20Rang Masjid - M
21Mughal Masjid - M
22Sangeen Darwaza - M
23Hawal - M
24Devi Angan - M
25Hakabazar - M
26D D Bagh - M
27Shallabagh - M
28Gazidoori - M
29Kathmaidan A - M
30Kathmaidan B - M
31Gassiyar - M
32Nabdipora - M
33Zadibal - M
34Khushalsar - M
35Alamgari Bazar - M
36Ganaidoori - M
37Shribhat - M
38Naiddoori - M
39Tengapora A - M
40Tengapora B - M
41Gelli Kadal - M
42Hamdania Colony - M
43Mukdoompora Nowshera - M
44Nalabal - M
45Nowshera - M
46Mandibal A - M
47Mandibal B - M
48Degderhar - M
49Kokerbagh - M
50Pazwalpora - M
51Babapora - M
52Bohlauchipora - M
53Khawajapora - M
54Vicharnag A - M
55Vicharnag B - M
56Channapora - M
57Dawood Colony Anchar - M
58Taploo Mohalla Anchar - M
59Manz Mohalla Anchar A - M
60Manz Mohalla Anchar B - M
61Behrar - M
62Kalle Mohalla - M
63Naribal - M
64Amdakadal - M
65Pukhribal - M
66Baghwanpora A - M
67Baghwanpora B - M
68Lal Bazar A - M
69Qureshi Mohalla Lal Bazar - M
70Doctors Colony Lal Bazar - M
71Umer Colony A - M
72Botshah Mohalla A - M
73Botshah Mohalla B - M
74Botshah Mohalla C - M
75Botshah Mohalla D - M
76Botshah Mohalla E - M
77Mirza Bagh Saderbal A - M
78Mirza Bagh Saderbal B - M
79Kanitar - M
80Naseemabad - M
81Naqashband Mohalla - M
82Alamdar Colony - M
83Umer Colony Mughal Road A - M
84Umer Colony Mughal Road B - M
85Umer Colony B - M
86Umer Colony C - M
87Gousia Mohalla - M
88Lal Bazar B - M
89Lal Bazar C - M
90Buta Kadal - M
91Baghi Ali Mardan Khan - M
92Arampora - M
93Zari Mohalla Lal Bazar - M
94Adalat Masjid - M
95Zahidpora - M
96Madeen Sahib - M
97Syed Afzal - M
98Gulshanbagh A - M
99Gulshanbagh B - M

Last Updated on December 01, 2014