Track your constituency

Polling Station List Sopore Assembly Constituency 2014

Elections Latest News And Updates

Phase 3 Opinion Polls 2019 Chintamani – 5Dots Opinion Poll for Third Phase

The first two phases of the Lok Sabha elections 2019 are over with no less than 70% voter turnout (as declared by the Election Commission when polling for second phase Read More…

Mayawati and Mulayam Share Stage after Two Decades Mayawati and Mulayam Share Stage after Two Decades

Overcoming more than two decades of political and personal rivalry, Bahujan Samaj Party chief Mayawati on Friday sought votes for Samajwadi Party patron Mulayam Singh Yadav in his turf Mainpuri, Read More…

Controversy Rises over Sadhvi Pragya's Candidature Controversy Rises over Sadhvi Pragya’s Candidature

The BJP on Wednesday named Sadhvi Pragya Singh Thakur, key accused in the 2008 Malegaon blast case, as its Lok Sabha candidate from Bhopal. This is the first instance of Read More…

Chintamani Corner - Chintamani Corner – #ChintamaniSpeaks – Phase 3 Updates |

Lok Sabha 2019 Chintamani Election Analysis – Read Below    Chintamani Shastri is an Election Expert and he is back with his 2019 Analysis of the Lok Sabha Elections. Check Read More…

Top VIP Contests in Second Phase Top VIP Contests in Second Phase

A former Prime Minister, four Union Ministers, and several high-profile first-timers are among more than 1,629 candidates setting the stage for a number of riveting encounters in the second round Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Phase 2 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Second Phase Live Updates

Live Updates – Lok Sabha Elections Phase 2 7:59:13 PM Final Update for the Day – Final Voter Turnout State – Wise State Voter Turnout (%) Assam 73.32 Bihar 58.14 Read More…

List of Polling Stations in Sopore

The Sopore assembly (vidhan sabha) constituency of Jammu and Kashmir state falls under the Baramula district. Know the names of polling booths inside Sopore assembly with their polling station numbers.

Polling Station No.Polling Station
1Sagipora A - M
2Sagipora B - M
3Zaloora A - M
4Zaloora B - M
5Zaloora C - M
6Zaloora D - M
7Lathishat A - M
8Lathishat B - M
9Harwan A - M
10Harwan B - M
11Nathipora - M
12Tujar Pehlihar A - M
13Tujar Pehlihar B - M
14Tujar Pehlihar C - M
15Tujar Pehlihar C - M
16Tujar Pehlihar D - M
17Logripora A - M
18Logripora B - M
19Wadoora A - M
20Wadoora B - M
21Wadoora C - M
22Bomai A - M
23Edipora Bomai A - M
24Edipora Bomai B - M
25Edipora Bomai C - M
26Edipora Bomie C - M
27Yemberzalwari - M
28Marbal - M
29Yemberzalwari Payeen - M
30Hardushiva A - M
31Hardushiva A - M
32Hadushiva B - M
33Hardushiva C - M
34Rashida Abad Machipora - M
35Mundji - M
36Charhar - M
37Malmapanpora - M
38Muqam Shaheed Mir - M
39Botingoo A - M
40Botingoo B - M
41Botingoo C - M
42Rampora - M
43Rajpora - M
44Haltangoo A - M
45Hatlongoo B - M
46Watlab - M
47Watlab Ghat - M
48Magripora - M
49Warapora A - M
50Warapora B - M
51Warapora C - M
52Warapora D - M
53Warapora E - M
54Janwara A - M
55Janwara B - M
56Dangerpora A - M
57Dangerpora B - M
58Dangerpora B - M
59Dangerpora C - M
60Dangerpora D - M
61Dangerpora E - M
62Dangerpora F - M
63Sadipora A - M
64Sadipora B - M
65Guripora Darapora - M
66Guripora Darapora - M
67Duroo A - M
68Duroo B - M
69Duroo C - M
70Sempora - M
71Seloo A - M
72Seloo B - M
73Seloo C - M
74Bohripora - M
75Adipora A - M
76Adipora B - M
77Adipora C - M
78Adipora Jalalabad - M
79Gund Brath A - M
80Gund Brath B - M
81Brath Kalan A - M
82Brath Kalan B - M
83Arampora A - M
84Arampora A - M
85Arampora B - M
86Arampora C - M
87Arampora D - M
88Lalabab Sahib - M
89Mahrajpora A - M
90Mahrajpora B - M
91Chinkipora A - M
92Chinkipora B - M
93Chinkipora C - M
94Teliyaan - M
95Hajama - M
96Takyabal - M
97Babayousuf - M
98Muslimpeer - M
99Kralteng - M
100Kushal Mattoo - M
101Shah Abad - M
102Sagrampora - M
103Batapora - M
104Khawaja Gilgit - M
105Tawheed Bagh A - M
106Tawheed Bagh B - M
107Mumkak - M
108Baghat A - M
109Baghat B - M
110Badam Bagh C - M
111Baghat D - M
112Shallapora - M
113New Colony A - M
114New Colony B - M
115New Colony C - M
116Noor Bagh A - M
117Noor Bagh B - M
118Noor Bagh C - M
119Model Town A - M
120Model Town B - M
121Town Hall - M
122Nehrapora - M
123Chankhan A - M
124Chankhan B - M
125Naseem Bagh A - M
126Naseem Bagh B - M
127Naseem Bagh C - M
128Sofihamam - M
129Khankah - M
130Jamia Qadeem - M
131Hatishah - M
132Sheer Colony - M
133Ningli - M
134Dhar Nambal - M

Last Updated on December 01, 2014