Track your constituency

Polling Station List Ramban Assembly Constituency 2014

Elections Latest News And Updates

Phase 3 - Lok Sabha Election 2019 Live Update Lok Sabha (General) Election 2019 – Third Phase Live Updates

The first two phases of the Lok Sabha elections 2019 are over with no less than 70% voter turnout (as declared by the Election Commission when polling for the second Read More…

Phase 3 Opinion Polls 2019 Chintamani – 5Dots Opinion Poll for Third Phase

The first two phases of the Lok Sabha elections 2019 are over with no less than 70% voter turnout (as declared by the Election Commission when polling for second phase Read More…

Mayawati and Mulayam Share Stage after Two Decades Mayawati and Mulayam Share Stage after Two Decades

Overcoming more than two decades of political and personal rivalry, Bahujan Samaj Party chief Mayawati on Friday sought votes for Samajwadi Party patron Mulayam Singh Yadav in his turf Mainpuri, Read More…

Controversy Rises over Sadhvi Pragya's Candidature Controversy Rises over Sadhvi Pragya’s Candidature

The BJP on Wednesday named Sadhvi Pragya Singh Thakur, key accused in the 2008 Malegaon blast case, as its Lok Sabha candidate from Bhopal. This is the first instance of Read More…

Chintamani Corner - Chintamani Corner – #ChintamaniSpeaks – Phase 3 Updates |

Lok Sabha 2019 Chintamani Election Analysis – Read Below    Chintamani Shastri is an Election Expert and he is back with his 2019 Analysis of the Lok Sabha Elections. Check Read More…

Top VIP Contests in Second Phase Top VIP Contests in Second Phase

A former Prime Minister, four Union Ministers, and several high-profile first-timers are among more than 1,629 candidates setting the stage for a number of riveting encounters in the second round Read More…

List of Polling Stations in Ramban

The Ramban assembly (vidhan sabha) constituency of Jammu and Kashmir state falls under the Ramban district. Know the names of polling booths inside Ramban assembly with their polling station numbers.

Polling Station No.Polling Station
1Ps Thore - M
2Ms Thopal A - M
3Pg Thopal B - M
4Ms Chakwa - M
5Batote A Forest Office - M
6Hss Batote B - M
7Ms Batote C - M
8Ghs Batote D - M
9Ms Rakahgaroj - M
10Ms Dharmound - M
11Gps Champa A - M
12Gps Champa B - M
13Hs Sanasar - M
14Lhs Sana A - M
15Pg Sana B - M
16Hs Dhalwas - M
17Ms Karma - M
18Ms Karma A - M
19Ms Sawani - M
20Ms Kunfer - M
21Hs Chanderkote - M
22Ms Ballawat - M
23Ms Karyia - M
24Ms Maitra Tatarsoo - M
25Ms Govindpura Kundi - M
26Ms Matira A - M
27Gms Matira B - M
28Ms Khatter - M
29Ms Kabbi - M
30Hs Bhatan - M
31Ms Duthan - M
32Hs Tanger - M
33Hss Gandhari - M
34Hss Gandhari - M
35Hs Kanga - M
36Ms Pernote A - M
37Ms Pernote B - M
38Hss Ramban - M
39Hss Ramban A - M
40Ms Seri - M
41Hs Gam - M
42Ms Digdol - M
43Ms Panthiyal - M
44Ms Narthyal - M
45Ms Bagina Balihote - M
46Ms Balihote - M
47Ms Balihote - M
48Ms Ahadwah - M
49Ms Pali - M
50Ms Chabba - M
51Hs Kanthi - M
52Ms Neera - M
53Ps Kundi - M
54Hs Jauwagh - M
55Hs Juwagh - M
56Hs Ganote - M
57Hs Ganote - M
58Vet Hospital Halla - M
59Hs Dhandrath - M
60Ms Dukson - M
61Hs Jhatgalli - M
62Ms Hiller - M
63Hss Rajgarh - M
64Ghss Rajgarh - M
65Ms Draman - M
66Ms Ghari - M
67Gghs Kumate - M
68Gms Kumate A - M
69Bibrota - M
70Bibrota - M
71Chaka Kundi - M
72Chaka - M
73Bhartund - M
74Thatha - M
75Topneel - M
76Topneel - M
77Shamthi - M
78Zangli - M
79Zangli - M
80Mandole - M
81Mandole - M
82Garh Kastigarh - M
83Garh Kastigarh - M
84Kastigarh - M
85Bhatta Munddhar - M
86Basantgarh - M
87Dhandal - M
88Gurmul - M
89Kuddhar - M
90Kuddhar - M
91Lalore - M
92Shinkli - M
93Mallan - M
94Buzla - M
95Bhatta Dessa - M
96Nagri Thana - M
97Gai Dessa - M
98Trungal - M
99Ramgarh - M
100Assar - M
101Jathi - M
102Kudgran - M
103Ranka - M
104Bulandpur - M
105Charota - M
106Moath - M
107Hirani - M
108Shaleen - M
109Zaini - M
110Charota - M

Last Updated on December 01, 2014