Track your constituency

Polling Station List Ramnagar Assembly Constituency 2014

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Rahul hid Income info from Election Commission: New BJP Salvo

BJP on Sunday accused Congress president Rahul Gandhi of hiding facts about his income from the Election Commission and alleged that he made huge profits through highly inflated rentals and Read More…

Loksabha Elections 2019 Amit Shah says that Election is Modi vs Faceless Opposition

Dubbing the Lok Sabha elections as a contest between Prime Minister Narendra Modi and a ‘faceless’ alliance of opposition parties, Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) president Amit Shah, on Sunday, appealed Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: BSP announces candidates for 6 Chhattisgarh Seats

The candidates were announced for Bastar, Kanker, Raigarh, Durg, Surguja, and Janjgir Champa. The last of these six seats — an SC reserved seat — is where the BSP is Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

List of Polling Stations in Ramnagar

The Ramnagar assembly (vidhan sabha) constituency of Jammu and Kashmir state falls under the Udhampur district. Know the names of polling booths inside Ramnagar assembly with their polling station numbers.

Polling Station No.Polling Station
1Chanunta - M
2Chanunta No I - M
3Ser Manjla - M
4Ser Manjla No I - M
5Bhugtryan - M
6Panjgrian No I - M
7Panjgrian - M
8Surni - M
9Badhole - M
10Badhole No I - M
11Dalsar - M
12Kanah - M
13Kanah No I - M
14Birnoo - M
15Jandrore - M
16Jandrore No I - M
17Jandrore No Ii - M
18Nalla Mallian - M
19Nalla Mallian No I - M
20Rassain - M
21Rassain No I - M
22Rassain No Ii - M
23Katwalt - M
24Katwalt No I - M
25Kela - M
26Sattian - M
27Sattian No I - M
28Sullan - M
29Prey - M
30Prey No I - M
31Tagan - M
32Jandrari - M
33Marta No Ii - M
34Marta - M
35Marta No I - M
36Thaplal - M
37Thaplal No I - M
38Ramnagar - M
39Chigli Chowri And Panditon Ka Mohalla Ramnagar - M
40Ramnagar No Ii - M
41Ramnagar No Iii - M
42Ramnagar No Iv - M
43Sunetar No Ii - M
44Sunetar - M
45Sunetar No I - M
46Kirmoo - M
47Kirmoo No I - M
48Kheen - M
49Hansa - M
50Katheel Ganju - M
51Bhatyari No I - M
52Katheel Ganju No I - M
53Bhatyari - M
54Dhiari - M
55Dhiari No I - M
56Kaghote - M
57Kaghote No I - M
58Pinger - M
59Bainsta - M
60Kogermarh - M
61Thaley - M
62Rang - M
63Blandh - M
64Konain - M
65Bhiala - M
66Dhanwalt - M
67Incha - M
68Incha No I - M
69Bari No I - M
70Bari - M
71Ladana - M
72Amroh - M
73Amroh No I - M
74Keya - M
75Keya No I - M
76Rasli Gadhern - M
77Rasli Gadhern - M
78Chakal - M
79Chakal No I - M
80Chattrari - M
81Pachound - M
82Pachound No Ii - M
83Pachound No I - M
84Balota Upperla - M
85Basant Garh - M
86Basant Garh No I - M
87Loudhra - M
88Kidwah - M
89Punara - M
90Mang - M
91Khaned - M
92Sia Mehari - M
93Balota Chigla - M
94Joffer - M
95Lehar - M
96Lehar No I - M
97Dheeran - M
98Baryalta - M
99Chore Panjian - M
100Nagain - M
101Babey - M
102Garh Samna Banj - M
103Garh Samna Banj - M
104Garh Samna Banj - M
105Sundla Omara Partly - M
106Sundla - M
107Nakki - M
108Amara - M
109Jakhanoo - M
110Palnoo - M
111Pathwar - M
112Pathwar - M
113Thial - M
114Bilaspur - M
115Deot - M
116Sunal - M
117Kail - M
118Bharnara - M
119Neeli - M
120Dhamma - M
121Jansal - M
122Jagwal - M
123Plater - M
124Katheel Dhanju - M
125Peoni - M
126Tajoor - M
127Thalora - M
128Thalora - M
129Chiani - M
130Chiani - M
131Satrari - M
132Majalta - M
133Baryalta - M
134Battal - M
135Battal - M
136Saril Chowa - M
137Chani Mansar - M
138Chani Mansar - M
139Chani Mansar - M
140Bhatti Bari Garh - M
141Sail Kori Ber - M
142Sail Kori Ber - M

Last Updated on December 01, 2014