Track your constituency

Polling Station List Kulgam Assembly Constituency 2014

Elections Latest News And Updates

Phase 3 - Lok Sabha Election 2019 Live Update Lok Sabha (General) Election 2019 – Third Phase Live Updates

The first two phases of the Lok Sabha elections 2019 are over with no less than 70% voter turnout (as declared by the Election Commission when polling for the second Read More…

Phase 3 Opinion Polls 2019 Chintamani – 5Dots Opinion Poll for Third Phase

The first two phases of the Lok Sabha elections 2019 are over with no less than 70% voter turnout (as declared by the Election Commission when polling for second phase Read More…

Mayawati and Mulayam Share Stage after Two Decades Mayawati and Mulayam Share Stage after Two Decades

Overcoming more than two decades of political and personal rivalry, Bahujan Samaj Party chief Mayawati on Friday sought votes for Samajwadi Party patron Mulayam Singh Yadav in his turf Mainpuri, Read More…

Controversy Rises over Sadhvi Pragya's Candidature Controversy Rises over Sadhvi Pragya’s Candidature

The BJP on Wednesday named Sadhvi Pragya Singh Thakur, key accused in the 2008 Malegaon blast case, as its Lok Sabha candidate from Bhopal. This is the first instance of Read More…

Chintamani Corner - Chintamani Corner – #ChintamaniSpeaks – Phase 3 Updates |

Lok Sabha 2019 Chintamani Election Analysis – Read Below    Chintamani Shastri is an Election Expert and he is back with his 2019 Analysis of the Lok Sabha Elections. Check Read More…

Top VIP Contests in Second Phase Top VIP Contests in Second Phase

A former Prime Minister, four Union Ministers, and several high-profile first-timers are among more than 1,629 candidates setting the stage for a number of riveting encounters in the second round Read More…

List of Polling Stations in Kulgam

The Kulgam assembly (vidhan sabha) constituency of Jammu and Kashmir state falls under the Kulgam district. Know the names of polling booths inside Kulgam assembly with their polling station numbers.

Polling Station No.Polling Station
1Kiu Mirhama A - M
2Mirhama B - M
3Mirhama C - M
4Mirhama D - M
5Chelan A - M
6Chelan B - M
7Chambgund A - M
8Chambgund B - M
9Arrigatnoo - M
10Arigatnoo - M
11Banimullah A - M
12Banimullah B - M
13Pariwan A - M
14Pariwan B - M
15Audoora - M
16Okey A - M
17Okey B - M
18Chancer A - M
19Chancer B - M
20Nillow A - M
21Nillow B - M
22Mohipora - M
23Kachowhallan - M
24Vesbatpora - M
25Hadigam - M
26Arreh A - M
27Arreh B - M
28Awhatoo - M
29Behibagh A - M
30Behibagh Ai - M
31Checkihanjan - M
32Daderkoot - M
33Hc Gam A - M
34Hc Gam B - M
35Hc Gam C - M
36Hc Gam - M
37Shurath A - M
38Shurath B - M
39Jadipora - M
40Kentchewa A - M
41Kentchewa Ai - M
42Kahroot Jagir - M
43Kahroot Jagir B - M
44Sangus - M
45Kulgam A - M
46Kulgam B - M
47Kulgam C - M
48Kulgam D - M
49Kulgam E - M
50Kulgam F - M
51Kulgam G - M
52Kulgam H - M
53Adapora - M
54Amnoo A - M
55Brazloo - M
56Ashmuji A - M
57Ashmuji B - M
58Ashmuji C - M
59Ashmuji D - M
60Laroo Jagir A - M
61Laroo Jagir Ai - M
62Srandoo A - M
63Srandoo B - M
64Kulpora - M
65Danow A - M
66Danow B - M
67Sopar - M
68Bogund A - M
69Bogund B - M
70Poniwah A - M
71Poniwah B - M
72Zazripora - M
73Bugam A - M
74Bugam B - M
75Bugam C - M
76Bugam D - M
77Kanipora - M
78Nanibugh - M
79Katrasoo A - M
80Katrasoo B - M
81Katrasoo C - M
82Peth Khandipora - M
83Mohd Pora A - M
84Mohd Pora B - M
85Tazipora - M
86Khee Jogipora A - M
87Khee Jogipora B - M
88Tarigam Devsar A - M
89Tarigam Devsar B - M
90Tarigam Devsar C - M
91Bachroo - M
92Bachroo - M
93Sonigam - M
94Kakran - M
95Beigam - M
96Gopalpora - M
97Adijan Devsar - M
98Harweth A - M
99Harweth B - M
100Ladgoorambhama - M
101Ladgoorambhama B - M
102Nehama - M
103Tangdanoo - M
104Derpora A - M
105Derpora B - M
106Munandguffan A - M
107Munandguffan B - M
108Manchewa - M
109Kokergund - M
110Kanjikullah - M
111Kathpora - M
112Yamrach - M
113Hangalbuch A - M
114Hangal Buch Ai - M
115Chatabal - M
116Asdasdasd - M

Last Updated on December 01, 2014