Track your constituency

Polling Station List Khaniyar Assembly Constituency 2014

Elections Latest News And Updates

Top VIP Contests in Second Phase Top VIP Contests in Second Phase

A former Prime Minister, four Union Ministers, and several high-profile first-timers are among more than 1,629 candidates setting the stage for a number of riveting encounters in the second round Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Phase 2 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Second Phase Live Updates

Live Updates – Lok Sabha Elections Phase 2 7:59:13 PM Final Update for the Day – Final Voter Turnout State – Wise State Voter Turnout (%) Assam 73.32 Bihar 58.14 Read More…

Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 of Lok Sabha Elections Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 – Lok Sabha Elections 2019

The largest festival of the democracy is underway since last Thursday. The second phase of polling for Lok Sabha Elections 2019 began today morning. A total of 95 constituencies across Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly Elections and Assembly By-Polls in Odisha

Live Udates: State Chief Electoral Officer Surendra Kumar informed that 64 per cent voter turnout has been recorded till 5 PM in the second phase polls in Odisha. 5:05:35 PM Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly By-polls in Tamil Nadu

Live Updates: Tamil Nadu registered 63.73 per cent polling for the 38 Lok Sabha seats on Thursday. Arani Lok Sabha seat registered 76.49 per cent turnout and the voting percentage in Read More…

Why Uttar Pradesh will decide the road to Lok Sabha for BJP in 2019 Elections BJP Might Lose 50-60 Seats in Uttar Pradesh – A Mathematical Perspective?

Lok Sabha 2019 Elections – the battle has already begun and parties are pushing hard to convert the rally crowd into votes. One common theme of these elections is Modi Read More…

List of Polling Stations in Khaniyar

The Khaniyar assembly (vidhan sabha) constituency of Jammu and Kashmir state falls under the Srinagar district. Know the names of polling booths inside Khaniyar assembly with their polling station numbers.

Polling Station No.Polling Station
1Kocha Naidan - M
2Surteng - M
3Zindshah Sahib - M
4Khawajapora Sydapora - M
5Budu Bagh - M
6Kooli Pora A - M
7Kooli Pora B - M
8Brarinambal - M
9Daribal - M
10Kalaai Doori - M
11Pandan - M
12Haka Bazar - M
13Beeroni Androoni Anderwari - M
14Sheeshgari Mohalla A - M
15Sheeshgari Mohalla B - M
16Anzimar Khaniyar - M
17Sumkachbal - M
18Malaratta - M
19Mir Mohalla Zaina Kadal - M
20Kili Masjid - M
21Mala Pora - M
22Qamangar Pora - M
23Saraf Kadal - M
24Saifudin Pora - M
25Qadi Kadal - M
26Malik Pora - M
27Qaziyar - M
28Bohira Kadal Bazar Masjid - M
29Makhdoom Mandow - M
30Gankhan - M
31Chalpan Kocha - M
32Khankahi Moulla A - M
33Khankahi Moulla B - M
34Namchabal - M
35Duckan Sangeen - M
36Kalashpora - M
37Baba Nund Ganai - M
38Baba Damb - M
39Shamaswari A - M
40Shamaswari B - M
41Nowpora A - M
42Nowpora B - M
43Abi Nowpora A - M
44Abi Nowpora B - M
45Daulatabad A - M
46Daulatabad B - M
47Raitang - M
48Baghi Roopsingh - M
49Khalifapora - M
50Thunga Masjid - M
51Khawajabazar A - M
52Khawajabazar B - M
53Tujgari Mohalla - M
54Sikandar Pora - M
55Syed Pora - M
56Jabgari Pora - M
57Roshangar Mohalla - M
58Malik Sahib Nowhatta - M
59Rangahamam - M
60Arm Masjid A - M
61Arm Masjid B - M
62Kaw Mohalla Aqilmir A - M
63Qadiri Kocha Aqilmir - M
64Kaw Mohalla Aqilmir B - M
65Bangi Kocha - M
66Rada Pora - M
67Roza Bal - M
68Hazari Bazzar A - M
69Hazari Bazzar B - M
70Mir Masjid - M
71Maqdoom Sahib - M
72Bachidarwaza - M
73Mahraj Gunj Ghat - M
74Bandy Kocha - M
75Sheikh Mohalla - M
76Kral Tang - M
77Gani Atmaz A - M
78Gani Atmaz B - M
79Malchimar Ali Kadal - M
80Sokalipora - M
81Buch Mohalla - M
82Rangateng - M
83Butyar Ghat - M
84Wanganpora Nawakadal - M
85Bulbul Lankar A - M
86Bulbul Lankar B - M

Last Updated on December 01, 2014