Track your constituency

Polling Station List Kathua Assembly Constituency 2014

Elections Latest News And Updates

Top VIP Contests in Second Phase Top VIP Contests in Second Phase

A former Prime Minister, four Union Ministers, and several high-profile first-timers are among more than 1,629 candidates setting the stage for a number of riveting encounters in the second round Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Phase 2 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Second Phase Live Updates

Live Updates – Lok Sabha Elections Phase 2 7:59:13 PM Final Update for the Day – Final Voter Turnout State – Wise State Voter Turnout (%) Assam 73.32 Bihar 58.14 Read More…

Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 of Lok Sabha Elections Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 – Lok Sabha Elections 2019

The largest festival of the democracy is underway since last Thursday. The second phase of polling for Lok Sabha Elections 2019 began today morning. A total of 95 constituencies across Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly Elections and Assembly By-Polls in Odisha

Live Udates: 5:05:35 PM 53 per cent voter turnout recorded till 3 PM in the second phase polls in Odisha, as per the office of the Chief Electoral Officer.  4:21:43 Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly By-polls in Tamil Nadu

Live Updates: 5:11:41 PM Voter turnout for bypolls in Tamil Nadu till 3 pm 4:29:31 PM A little over a lakh swing votes could decide this rare BJP vs Congress Read More…

Why Uttar Pradesh will decide the road to Lok Sabha for BJP in 2019 Elections BJP Might Lose 50-60 Seats in Uttar Pradesh – A Mathematical Perspective?

Lok Sabha 2019 Elections – the battle has already begun and parties are pushing hard to convert the rally crowd into votes. One common theme of these elections is Modi Read More…

List of Polling Stations in Kathua

The Kathua assembly (vidhan sabha) constituency of Jammu and Kashmir state falls under the Kathua district. Know the names of polling booths inside Kathua assembly with their polling station numbers.

Polling Station No.Polling Station
1Dilwan - M
2Dilwan - M
3Bijit - M
4Bhed Blode - M
5Kathera - M
6Kharote - M
7Kharote - M
8Janglote - M
9Janglote - M
10Patyari - M
11Logate - M
12Sahar - M
13Barwal A - M
14Barwal B - M
15Barwal C - M
16Uttri - M
17Jandore - M
18Budhi A - M
19Budhi B - M
20Budhi Bi - M
21Nanan - M
22Pandhrar - M
23Pandhrar - M
24Mearth - M
25Mearth - M
26Nagrota - M
27Sounthal - M
28Taryara A - M
29Taryara B - M
30Palli A - M
31Palli B - M
32Bagial - M
33Chak Sakta - M
34Rakh Houshyari - M
35Rakh Houshyari - M
36Sumwan - M
37Mahi Chak - M
38Nangal - M
39Flote - M
40Nihalpur - M
41Nihalpur A - M
42Padyari A - M
43Padyari B - M
44Rakh Lachhipura - M
45Chak Ram Chand - M
46Bigwan - M
47Muthi Jagir - M
48Mirpur Jaggo - M
49Airwan A - M
50Airwan B - M
51Darallan - M
52Goond - M
53Parole A - M
54Parole B - M
55Parole - M
56Parole D - M
57Parole E - M
58Parole F - M
59Parole G - M
60Parole H - M
61Parole I - M
62Saidpur - M
63Jakhbar A - M
64Jakhbar B - M
65Chak Gadha Dhar - M
66Sherpur - M
67Badala - M
68Badala A - M
69Khokhyal - M
70Khokhyal A - M
71Khokhyal B - M
72Khokhyal B I - M
73Khokhyal C - M
74Chak Sardar Desa Singh - M
75Chak Sardar Desa Singh - M
76Chak Sardar Desa Singh - M
77Changran - M
78Changran - M
79Chak Sona Nupa - M
80Ward No Fifteen Kathua Lower - M
81Ward No Fifteen Kathua Upper - M
82Ward No Sixteen Upper Shiva Nagar - M
83Ward No Sixteen Kathua A - M
84Ward No Sixteen Kathua B - M
85Ward No Sixteen Kathua C - M
86Chak Sajjan - M
87Ward No One Kathua A - M
88Ward No One Kathua B - M
89Ward No Seventeen Kathua A - M
90Ward No Seventeen Kathua B - M
91Ward No Seventeen Kathua B - M
92Ward No Two Kathua Upper - M
93Ward No Two Kathua Upper - M
94Ward No Two Kathua Lower - M
95Ward No Four Kathua - M
96Ward No Four - M
97Ward No Four - M
98Ward No Four - M
99Ward No Three Kathua - M
100Ward No Three Kathua - M
101Ward No Five Kathua - M
102Ward No Five Kathua - M
103Ward No Six Kathua - M
104Ward No Six Kathua - M
105Ward No Seven Kathua - M
106Ward No Seven Kathua - M
107Ward No Eight Kathua - M
108Ward No Eight Kathua - M
109Ward No Nine Kathua - M
110Ward No Nine Kathua - M
111Ward No Twelve Kathua A - M
112Ward No Twelve Kathua B - M
113Ward No Twelve Kathua C - M
114Ward No Eleven Kathua A - M
115Ward No Eleven Kathua B - M
116Ward No Ten Kathua A - M
117Ward No Ten Kathua B - M
118Ward No Ten Kathua C - M
119Ward No Thirteen Kathua A - M
120Ward No Thirteen Kathua B - M
121Ward No Fourteen Kathua B - M
122Ward No Fourteen Kathua A - M
123Ward No Fourteen Kathua Ai - M
124Ward No Fourteen Kathua B - M
125Chak Gota - M
126Govindsar A - M
127Gaiterwan - M
128Govindsar B - M
129Govindsar C - M
130Jarai A - M
131Jarai B - M
132Taraf Sanji - M
133Keerian A - M
134Keerian B - M
135Gandayal A - M
136Gandayal B - M
137Mah - M
138Govindsar D - M
139Govindsar D I - M
140Govindsar E - M
141Govindsar F - M
142Govindsar G - M
143Govindsar G I - M
144Mehtabpur - M
145Mehtabpur - M

Last Updated on December 01, 2014