Track your constituency

Polling Station List Jammu West Assembly Constituency 2014

Elections Latest News And Updates

Phase 3 - Lok Sabha Election 2019 Live Update Lok Sabha (General) Election 2019 – Third Phase Live Updates

The first two phases of the Lok Sabha elections 2019 are over with no less than 70% voter turnout (as declared by the Election Commission when polling for the second Read More…

Phase 3 Opinion Polls 2019 Chintamani – 5Dots Opinion Poll for Third Phase

The first two phases of the Lok Sabha elections 2019 are over with no less than 70% voter turnout (as declared by the Election Commission when polling for second phase Read More…

Mayawati and Mulayam Share Stage after Two Decades Mayawati and Mulayam Share Stage after Two Decades

Overcoming more than two decades of political and personal rivalry, Bahujan Samaj Party chief Mayawati on Friday sought votes for Samajwadi Party patron Mulayam Singh Yadav in his turf Mainpuri, Read More…

Controversy Rises over Sadhvi Pragya's Candidature Controversy Rises over Sadhvi Pragya’s Candidature

The BJP on Wednesday named Sadhvi Pragya Singh Thakur, key accused in the 2008 Malegaon blast case, as its Lok Sabha candidate from Bhopal. This is the first instance of Read More…

Chintamani Corner - Chintamani Corner – #ChintamaniSpeaks – Phase 3 Updates |

Lok Sabha 2019 Chintamani Election Analysis – Read Below    Chintamani Shastri is an Election Expert and he is back with his 2019 Analysis of the Lok Sabha Elections. Check Read More…

Top VIP Contests in Second Phase Top VIP Contests in Second Phase

A former Prime Minister, four Union Ministers, and several high-profile first-timers are among more than 1,629 candidates setting the stage for a number of riveting encounters in the second round Read More…

List of Polling Stations in Jammu West

The Jammu West assembly (vidhan sabha) constituency of Jammu and Kashmir state falls under the Jammu district. Know the names of polling booths inside Jammu West assembly with their polling station numbers.

Polling Station No.Polling Station
1Housing Colony Janipur A - M
2Housing Colony Janipur B - M
3Housing Colony Janipur C - M
4Housing Colony Janipur D - M
5Housing Colony Janipur E - M
6Housing Colony Janipur F - M
7Housing Colony Janipur G - M
8Housing Colony Janipur H - M
9Housing Colony Janipur I - M
10Housing Colony Janipur J - M
11Janipur A - M
12Janipur A - M
13Janipur B - M
14Janipur C 1 - M
15Janipur E - M
16Janipur D - M
17Janipur E - M
18Janipur F - M
19Janipur G - M
20Janipur H - M
21Janipur F/1 - M
22Janipur L - M
23Janipur G 1 - M
24Janipur H - M
25Patoli Mangotrian A - M
26Patoli Mangotrian B - M
27Patoli Mangotrian C - M
28Patoli Mangotrian C 1 - M
29Poonch House A - M
30Poonch House B - M
31Poonch House C - M
32Poonch House D - M
33Poonch House E - M
34Poonch House F - M
35Paloura A - M
36Paloura B - M
37Paloura C - M
38Paloura D - M
39Paloura E - M
40Paloura E - M
41Paloura E/1 - M
42Patta Paloura A - M
43Patta Paloura B - M
44Patta Paloura C - M
45Toph Sherkhania A - M
46Toph Sherkhania B - M
47Toph Sherkhania C - M
48Toph Sherkhania D - M
49Toph Sherkhania E - M
50Panj Peer A - M
51Panj Peer B - M
52Panj Peer C - M
53Rti Gole - M
54Munshi Chak A - M
55Munshi Chak B - M
56Munshi Chak C - M
57Rajpura Mangotrian A - M
58Rajpura Mangotrian B - M
59Rajpura Mangotrian C - M
60Rajpura Mangotrian D - M
61Rajpura Mangotrian E - M
62Rajpura Mangotrian F - M
63Rajpura Mangotrian G - M
64Rajpura Mangotrian H - M
65Rajpura Mangotrian 1 - M
66Rajpura Mangotrian J - M
67Shakti Nagar A - M
68Shakti Nagar B - M
69Shakti Nagar C - M
70Shakti Nagar D - M
71Talab Tiloo A - M
72Talab Tiloo B - M
73Talab Tiloo C - M
74Talab Tiloo C /1 - M
75Talab Tiloo D - M
76Talab Tiloo E - M
77Talab Tiloo F - M
78Talab Tiloo G - M
79Nowabad A - M
80Nowabad B - M
81Nowabad C - M
82Nowabad D - M
83Nowabad E - M
84Nowabad F - M
85Bakshi Nagar A - M
86Bakshi Nagar B - M
87Bakshi Nagar C - M
88Bakshi Nagar D - M
89Bakshi Nagar E - M
90Bakshi Nagar F - M
91Bakshi Nagar G - M
92Bakshi Nagar H - M
93Bakshi Nagar I - M
94Bakshi Nagar J - M
95Bakshi Nagar K - M
96Bakshi Nagar L - M
97Bakshi Nagar M - M
98Bakshi Nagar N - M
99Gurah Colony - M
100Rajpura Mangotrian - M
101Rehari Colony A - M
102Rehari Colony B - M
103Rehari Colony C - M
104Rehari Colony D - M
105Rehari Colony E - M
106Rehari Colony F - M
107Rehari Colony G - M
108Rehari Colony H - M
109Rehari Colony I - M
110Rehari Colony J - M
111Rehari Colony K - M
112Rehari Colony L - M
113Rehari Colony M - M
114Rehari Colony N - M
115Sarwal A - M
116Sarwal B - M
117Sarwal C - M
118Sarwal D - M
119Sarwal E - M
120Sarwal F - M
121Rehari Colony A - M
122Rehari Colony B - M
123Rehari Colony C - M
124Rehari Colony D - M
125New Plot A - M
126New Plot B - M
127New Plot C - M
128New Plot D - M
129New Plot E - M
130New Plot F - M
131New Plot G - M
132New Plot H - M
133New Plot I - M
134New Plot J - M
135New Plot K - M
136Ambphalla - M
137Karan Nagar A - M
138Karan Nagar B - M
139Karan Nagar C - M
140Moh Ustad A - M
141Moh Ustad B - M
142Moh Ustad C - M
143Moh Ustad D - M
144Naranian A - M
145Naranian B - M
146Rehari A - M
147Rehari B - M
148Rehari C - M
149Rehari D - M
150Rehari E - M
151Dogra Hall A - M
152Dogra Hall B - M
153Dogra Hall C - M
154Dogra Hall D - M
155Resham Garh A - M
156Resham Garh B - M
157Resham Garh C - M
158Resham Garh D - M
159Resham Garh E - M
160Krishna Nagar A - M
161Krishna Nagar B - M
162Krishna Nagar C - M
163Krishna Nagar D - M
164Krishna Nagar E - M
165Krishna Nagar F - M
166Krishna Nagar G - M
167Bhagwati Nagar A - M
168Bhagwati Nagar B - M
169Bhagwati Nagar C - M
170Bhagwati Nagar D - M
171Bhagwati Nagar E - M

Last Updated on December 01, 2014