Track your constituency

Polling Station List Hom Shalibugh Assembly Constituency 2014

Elections Latest News And Updates

Chintamani Corner - Chintamani Corner – Phase 3 Post Poll Analysis |

Lok Sabha 2019 Chintamani Election Analysis – Read Below    Chintamani Shastri is an Election Expert and he is back with his 2019 Analysis of the Lok Sabha Elections. Check Read More…

Phase 3 - Lok Sabha Election 2019 Live Update Lok Sabha (General) Election 2019 – Third Phase Live Updates

The first two phases of the Lok Sabha elections 2019 are over with no less than 70% voter turnout (as declared by the Election Commission when polling for the second Read More…

VIP Candidates - Phase 3 Lok Sabha Election 2019 VIP Battles in the Third Phase

The third phase of the Lok Sabha election 2019 is being held today. Polling is being held in 115 constituencies across 15 states and Union Territories. Voting is also being Read More…

Assembly Election 2019 Odisha Assembly Election 2019: LIVE Updates

Odisha Assembly Election Live Updates: 2:12:15 PM Odisha Chief Electoral Officer votes in Bhubaneswar Surendra Kumar, the Chief Electoral Officer of Odisha who is overseeing the entire election in the state, cast his Read More…

Phase 3 Opinion Polls 2019 Chintamani – 5Dots Opinion Poll for Third Phase

The first two phases of the Lok Sabha elections 2019 are over with no less than 70% voter turnout (as declared by the Election Commission when polling for second phase Read More…

Mayawati and Mulayam Share Stage after Two Decades Mayawati and Mulayam Share Stage after Two Decades

Overcoming more than two decades of political and personal rivalry, Bahujan Samaj Party chief Mayawati on Friday sought votes for Samajwadi Party patron Mulayam Singh Yadav in his turf Mainpuri, Read More…

List of Polling Stations in Hom Shalibugh

The Hom Shalibugh assembly (vidhan sabha) constituency of Jammu and Kashmir state falls under the Kulgam district. Know the names of polling booths inside Hom Shalibugh assembly with their polling station numbers.

Polling Station No.Polling Station
1Tulinowpora A - M
2Tulinowpora B - M
3Bhan A - M
4Bhan B - M
5Mah - M
6Kherwan Chadder A - M
7Kherwan Chadder B - M
8Mutalhama - M
9Mutalhama B - M
10Noonmai - M
11Matibugh - M
12Behbradi - M
13Dassend - M
14Turigam Devbugh - M
15Kadder - M
16Hanjan - M
17Hardu Hanger A - M
18Hardu Hanger B - M
19Parigam Check A - M
20Parigam Check B - M
21Yaripora A - M
22Yaripora B - M
23Hs Bugh A - M
24Hs Bugh B - M
25Frisal A - M
26Frisal B - M
27Frisal C - M
28Frisal D - M
29Badroo A - M
30Badroo B - M
31Semthan - M
32Semthan - M
33Gund Baba Khalil - M
34Gund Baba Khalil - M
35Tulkhan - M
36Jablipora A - M
37Jablipora B - M
38Jablipora C - M
39Jablipora D - M
40Jablipora E - M
41Hassan Pora Taweela - M
42Rakhi Hassanpora - M
43Hassan Pora Bagh A - M
44Hassan Pora Bagh Ai - M
45Arwani A - M
46Arwani B - M
47Arwani C - M
48Arwani Ca - M
49Loktipora - M
50Rakhi Moman Danjipora A - M
51Rakhi Moman Danjipora B - M
52Wanpora A - M
53Wanpora B - M
54Nowbal - M
55Nowpora Kharpora - M
56Batpora - M
57Redwani A - M
58Redwani B - M
59Redwani C - M
60Redwani D - M
61Qaimoh A - M
62Qaimoh B - M
63Qaimoh C - M
64Qaimoh D - M
65Qaimoh E - M
66Qaimoh F - M
67Hawoora - M
68Hawoora B - M
69Kujjar A - M
70Kujjar B - M
71Kujjar C - M
72Sherpora A - M
73Sherpora B - M
74Damidullah - M
75Tengjan - M
76Brazloo Jagir - M
77Khandi Pahri A - M
78Khandi Pahri B - M
79Kharman Ganeshraina - M
80Batengoo A - M
81Batengoo B - M
82Kanjigund - M
83Sofigund Bagawund - M
84Shamsipora A - M
85Shamsipora B - M
86Turku Tachloo - M
87Shoul Wanpora A - M
88Shoul Wanpora B - M
89Uranhall A - M
90Uranhall B - M
91Uranhall C - M
92Khirman Ganesh Raina - M

Last Updated on December 01, 2014