What will be the Voter turnout for Phase 2 of Chhattisgarh Elections 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Polling Station List Gurez Assembly Constituency 2014

List of Polling Stations in Gurez

The Gurez assembly (vidhan sabha) constituency of Jammu and Kashmir state falls under the Bandipur district. Know the names of polling booths inside Gurez assembly with their polling station numbers.

Polling Station No.Polling Station
1Kanzalwan - M
2Koragbal - M
3Gulshanpora A - M
4Gulshanpora B - M
5Wanpora - M
6Wanpora - M
7Badwan - M
8Dawar - M
9Mastan - M
10Khopri - M
11Markoot - M
12Shahpora Payeen M
13Shahpora Bala - M
14Tatri Kilshay - M
15Zedgy - M
16Purana Tulail - M
17Jurniyal - M
18Neroo - M
19Badugam - M
20Sardab - M
21Gundgul Sheikh M
22Baduaab A - M
23Baduaab B - M
24Gujran A - M
25Gujran B - M
26Khandyal - M
27Jawdara - M

Last Updated on December 01, 2014

Track your constituency