Track your constituency

Polling Station List Ganderbal Assembly Constituency 2014

Elections Latest News And Updates

Chintamani Corner - Chintamani Corner – Phase 3 Post Poll Analysis |

Lok Sabha 2019 Chintamani Election Analysis – Read Below    Chintamani Shastri is an Election Expert and he is back with his 2019 Analysis of the Lok Sabha Elections. Check Read More…

Phase 3 - Lok Sabha Election 2019 Live Update Lok Sabha (General) Election 2019 – Third Phase Live Updates

The first two phases of the Lok Sabha elections 2019 are over with no less than 70% voter turnout (as declared by the Election Commission when polling for the second Read More…

VIP Candidates - Phase 3 Lok Sabha Election 2019 VIP Battles in the Third Phase

The third phase of the Lok Sabha election 2019 is being held today. Polling is being held in 115 constituencies across 15 states and Union Territories. Voting is also being Read More…

Assembly Election 2019 Odisha Assembly Election 2019: LIVE Updates

Odisha Assembly Election Live Updates: 2:12:15 PM Odisha Chief Electoral Officer votes in Bhubaneswar Surendra Kumar, the Chief Electoral Officer of Odisha who is overseeing the entire election in the state, cast his Read More…

Phase 3 Opinion Polls 2019 Chintamani – 5Dots Opinion Poll for Third Phase

The first two phases of the Lok Sabha elections 2019 are over with no less than 70% voter turnout (as declared by the Election Commission when polling for second phase Read More…

Mayawati and Mulayam Share Stage after Two Decades Mayawati and Mulayam Share Stage after Two Decades

Overcoming more than two decades of political and personal rivalry, Bahujan Samaj Party chief Mayawati on Friday sought votes for Samajwadi Party patron Mulayam Singh Yadav in his turf Mainpuri, Read More…

List of Polling Stations in Ganderbal

The Ganderbal assembly (vidhan sabha) constituency of Jammu and Kashmir state falls under the Ganderbal district. Know the names of polling booths inside Ganderbal assembly with their polling station numbers.

Polling Station No.Polling Station
1Buderkund - M
2Bandaybagh - M
3Dobipora A - M
4Dobipora B - M
5Arampora - M
6Malapora - M
7Beehama A - M
8Beehama B - M
9Malashahibagh - M
10Darend Nagbal - M
11Ranil A - M
12Khalmulla A - M
13Khalmulla B - M
14Babadaryadin - M
15Shuhama - M
16Warpahoo - M
17Dadinowbugh - M
18Bakura A - M
19Bakura B - M
20Hadoora - M
21Seyedpora Hamchi - M
22Ghulabagh A - M
23Ghulabagh B - M
24Buserbugh - M
25Rakhi Zakura - M
26Zakura A - M
27Zakura B - M
28Zakura C - M
29Pandach A - M
30Pandach B - M
31Pandach C - M
32Duderhama A - M
33Duderhama B - M
34Fatehpora - M
35Kujar - M
36Gadoora - M
37Saloora A - M
38Saloora B - M
39Saloora C - M
40Saloora D - M
41Saloora E - M
42Saloora F - M
43Saloora G - M
44Tullamulla A - M
45Tullamulla B - M
46Tullamulla C - M
47Tullamulla D - M
48Tullamulla E - M
49Tullamulla F - M
50Khurhama A - M
51Khurhama B - M
52Yangoora A - M
53Yangoora B - M
54Kondabal - M
55Zazna - M
56Badampora - M
57Waskura - M
58Ahan - M
59Batwana A - M
60Batwana B - M
61Batwana C - M
62Guzhama - M
63Sheikhzoo - M
64Batpora - M
65Dab A - M
66Dab B - M
67Dab C - M
68Wakoora A - M
69Wakoora B - M
70Wakoora C - M
71Wakoora D - M
72Sehpora A - M
73Sehpora B - M
74Kuragdomarag A - M
75Kuragdomarag B - M
76Rabitar - M
77Gundroshan - M
78Narayanbagh - M
79Sandbal Hatbara - M
80Hatbura - M
81Chundinah - M
82Hakimgund - M
83Shallabugh A - M
84Shallabugh B - M
85Shallabugh C - M
86Shallabugh D - M
87Benihama - M
88Watlar A - M
89Watlar B - M
90Chountiwaliwar A - M
91Chountiwaliwar B - M
92Chountiwaliwar C - M
93Chathangulabpora - M
94Qasbalar A - M
95Qasbalar B - M
96Watalbagh - M
97Barsoo - M
98Wandhama - M
99Repore Payeen - M
100Repore Balla - M
101Khranihama - M
102Theru A - M
103Theru B - M
104Dangerpora - M
105Waheedpora - M
106Gangerhama - M
107Harran - M
108Gundrehman - M
109Ranil B - M

Last Updated on December 01, 2014