Track your constituency

Polling Station List Chrar Sharief Assembly Constituency 2014

Elections Latest News And Updates

Chintamani Corner - Chintamani Corner – Phase 3 Post Poll Analysis |

Lok Sabha 2019 Chintamani Election Analysis – Read Below    Chintamani Shastri is an Election Expert and he is back with his 2019 Analysis of the Lok Sabha Elections. Check Read More…

Phase 3 - Lok Sabha Election 2019 Live Update Lok Sabha (General) Election 2019 – Third Phase Live Updates

The first two phases of the Lok Sabha elections 2019 are over with no less than 70% voter turnout (as declared by the Election Commission when polling for the second Read More…

VIP Candidates - Phase 3 Lok Sabha Election 2019 VIP Battles in the Third Phase

The third phase of the Lok Sabha election 2019 is being held today. Polling is being held in 115 constituencies across 15 states and Union Territories. Voting is also being Read More…

Assembly Election 2019 Odisha Assembly Election 2019: LIVE Updates

Odisha Assembly Election Live Updates: 2:12:15 PM Odisha Chief Electoral Officer votes in Bhubaneswar Surendra Kumar, the Chief Electoral Officer of Odisha who is overseeing the entire election in the state, cast his Read More…

Phase 3 Opinion Polls 2019 Chintamani – 5Dots Opinion Poll for Third Phase

The first two phases of the Lok Sabha elections 2019 are over with no less than 70% voter turnout (as declared by the Election Commission when polling for second phase Read More…

Mayawati and Mulayam Share Stage after Two Decades Mayawati and Mulayam Share Stage after Two Decades

Overcoming more than two decades of political and personal rivalry, Bahujan Samaj Party chief Mayawati on Friday sought votes for Samajwadi Party patron Mulayam Singh Yadav in his turf Mainpuri, Read More…

List of Polling Stations in Chrar Sharief

The Chrar Sharief assembly (vidhan sabha) constituency of Jammu and Kashmir state falls under the Badgam district. Know the names of polling booths inside Chrar Sharief assembly with their polling station numbers.

Polling Station No.Polling Station
1Buchroo - M
2Baghi Buchroo - M
3Yarikalan - M
4Hardu Chati Chakpora - M
5Panzan A - M
6Panzan B - M
7Repora - M
8Namthal - M
9Gopal Saif A - M
10Gopal Saif B - M
11Kathirgund - M
12Sogam A - M
13Sogam B - M
14Mahnoor - M
15Kralwari - M
16Nowpora - M
17Borwah - M
18Chowdri Gund - M
19Badipora A - M
20Badipora B - M
21Nagam A - M
22Nagam B - M
23Nagam C - M
24Nagam D - M
25Nagam E - M
26Charari Sharief A - M
27Charari Sharief B - M
28Charari Sharief C - M
29Charari Sharief D - M
30Charari Sharief E - M
31Charari Sharief F - M
32Charari Sharief G - M
33Charari Sharief H - M
34Charari Sharief I - M
35Charari Sharief J - M
36Charari Sharief K - M
37Charari Sharief L - M
38Charari Sharief M - M
39Chrawani - M
40Dardpora - M
41Malpora - M
42Chak Govind Joo Char - M
43Tilsara - M
44Karapora - M
45Chrari Pora - M
46Shankarpora - M
47Pakherpora A - M
48Pakherpora B - M
49Hardu Dalwan A - M
50Hardu Dalwan B - M
51Futlipora - M
52Chalyan Chootinar A - M
53Chalyan Chootinar B - M
54Kanidajan - M
55Nagabal - M
56Darwan - M
57Nowgam - M
58Watakaloo A - M
59Watakaloo B - M
60Loolipora - M
61Hafroo Batapora A - M
62Hafroo Batapora B - M
63Kheerigund - M
64Nowhar - M
65Brinjan - M
66Buzgoo Lashkalan - M
67Gogjipathri A - M
68Gogjipathri B - M
69Gogjipathri C - M
70Ladden - M
71Bonen - M
72Kutbal - M
73Surasyar A - M
74Surasyar B - M
75Surasyar C - M
76Surasyar D - M
77Branwar A - M
78Branwar B - M
79Branwar C - M
80Dadaompora A - M
81Dadaompora B - M
82Shumnag - M
83Hanjoora A - M
84Hanjoora B - M
85Zuhama Khandaypora - M
86Kanir A - M
87Kanir B - M
88Ranger A - M
89Ranger B - M
90Hushroo - M
91Wagam - M
92Mahnoor Partly - M
93Kathir Gund Partly - M

Last Updated on December 01, 2014