Track your constituency

Polling Station List Chenani Assembly Constituency 2014

Elections Latest News And Updates

Top VIP Contests in Second Phase Top VIP Contests in Second Phase

A former Prime Minister, four Union Ministers, and several high-profile first-timers are among more than 1,629 candidates setting the stage for a number of riveting encounters in the second round Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Phase 2 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Second Phase Live Updates

Live Updates – Lok Sabha Elections Phase 2 7:59:13 PM Final Update for the Day – Final Voter Turnout State – Wise State Voter Turnout (%) Assam 73.32 Bihar 58.14 Read More…

Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 of Lok Sabha Elections Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 – Lok Sabha Elections 2019

The largest festival of the democracy is underway since last Thursday. The second phase of polling for Lok Sabha Elections 2019 began today morning. A total of 95 constituencies across Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly Elections and Assembly By-Polls in Odisha

Live Udates: 5:05:35 PM 53 per cent voter turnout recorded till 3 PM in the second phase polls in Odisha, as per the office of the Chief Electoral Officer.  4:21:43 Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly By-polls in Tamil Nadu

Live Updates: 5:11:41 PM Voter turnout for bypolls in Tamil Nadu till 3 pm 4:29:31 PM A little over a lakh swing votes could decide this rare BJP vs Congress Read More…

Why Uttar Pradesh will decide the road to Lok Sabha for BJP in 2019 Elections BJP Might Lose 50-60 Seats in Uttar Pradesh – A Mathematical Perspective?

Lok Sabha 2019 Elections – the battle has already begun and parties are pushing hard to convert the rally crowd into votes. One common theme of these elections is Modi Read More…

List of Polling Stations in Chenani

The Chenani assembly (vidhan sabha) constituency of Jammu and Kashmir state falls under the Udhampur district. Know the names of polling booths inside Chenani assembly with their polling station numbers.

Polling Station No.Polling Station
1Katti No I - M
2Katti - M
3Latiar - M
4Chulana No Ii - M
5Chulana - M
6Chulana No I - M
7Meer - M
8Meer No I - M
9Meer No Ii - M
10Kultyar Bala - M
11Kultyar Bala No I - M
12Chirdi - M
13Samroli - M
14Narsoo - M
15Ladha - M
16Ladha No I - M
17Kither - M
18Roun No I - M
19Roun No Ii - M
20Roun No Iii - M
21Dhalpar - M
22Dhalpar No I - M
23Johanu - M
24Basan No I - M
25Karowa - M
26Bassan No Ii - M
27Brarrian - M
28Brarrian No I - M
29Gantwal - M
30Madha - M
31Madha One - M
32Madha Two - M
33Kud No One - M
34Kud No Two - M
35Kud No Three - M
36Bashat - M
37Chaliar - M
38Bain - M
39Bain One - M
40Pachote - M
41Karlah - M
42Karlah One - M
43Sudhmahdev - M
44Sudhmahadev One - M
45Bachhal - M
46Katwalt - M
47Chenani No Three - M
48Chenani No One - M
49Chenani No Ii - M
50Chenani No Iv - M
51Sewna - M
52Satyalta One - M
53Satyalta - M
54Nagulta - M
55Nugulta One - M
56Tandar No I - M
57Tandar No Ii - M
58Mantali - M
59Kosar - M
60Sarar - M
61Bupp - M
62Charat - M
63Charat One - M
64Sira - M
65Sira One - M
66Jig - M
67Marothi - M
68Matlowa - M
69Matlowa One - M
70Pattangarh - M
71Gharian Khurd - M
72Gharian Khurd One - M
73Gharian Kalan 1 - M
74Gharian Kalan No Ii - M
75Kolsar - M
76Barmeen M - M
77Barmeen I - M
78Barmeen Ii - M
79Satyalta - M
80Bindla - M
81Nala Ghoran - M
82Nala Ghoran No 1 - M
83Nala Ghoran No 2 - M
84Ghordi Nagrota - M
85Ghordi Khas - M
86Ghordi Khas No I - M
87Ghordi Khas No Ii - M
88Ghordi Khas No Iii - M
89Lahar - M
90Mahani - M
91Hartarian - M
92Suglar - M
93Suglar No I - M
94Dhandal - M
95Dhandal No I - M
96Dhandal No Ii - M
97Prowa Jagir - M
98Sarsoo - M
99Ser Bala - M
100Latti - M
101Latti No I - M
102Latti No Ii - M
103Chapper - M
104Chapper No I - M
105Chapper No Ii - M
106Jakhed No I - M
107Jakhed - M
108Dudu - M

Last Updated on December 01, 2014