Track your constituency

Polling Station List Chadoora Assembly Constituency 2014

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: BSP announces candidates for 6 Chhattisgarh Seats

The candidates were announced for Bastar, Kanker, Raigarh, Durg, Surguja, and Janjgir Champa. The last of these six seats — an SC reserved seat — is where the BSP is Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

List of Polling Stations in Chadoora

The Chadoora assembly (vidhan sabha) constituency of Jammu and Kashmir state falls under the Badgam district. Know the names of polling booths inside Chadoora assembly with their polling station numbers.

Polling Station No.Polling Station
1Kursoo Padshahi Bagh A - M
2Kursoo Padshahi Bagh B - M
3Kursoo Padshahi Bagh C - M
4Chraligund - M
5Soitang A - M
6Soitang B - M
7Lasjan A - M
8Lasjan B - M
9Lasjan C - M
10Lasjan D - M
11Lasjan C One - M
12Sumarbugh B - M
13Sumarbugh A - M
14Shalina - M
15Zoonipora - M
16Rakh Shalina A - M
17Rakh Shalina B - M
18Gangi Pora - M
19Pahroo A - M
20Pahroo B - M
21Pahroo C - M
22Wagoora A - M
23Wagoora B - M
24Khanda A - M
25Khanda B - M
26Suthsoo Kalan - M
27Sanzipora - M
28Gowharpora - M
29Kuzwera - M
30Kultreh - M
31Bugam Batapora A - M
32Bugam Batapora B - M
33Nowbugh - M
34Wadipora A - M
35Wadipora B - M
36Brarigund - M
37Hayatpora A - M
38Hayatpora B - M
39Cheki Mahanad Joodhar - M
40Qazipora - M
41Dharam Salasinghan - M
42Doyan - M
43Hanjigund - M
44Chadoora A - M
45Chadoora B - M
46Chadoora B One - M
47Hussipora - M
48Dowlath Pora - M
49Kaiser Mulla - M
50Awanpora - M
51Wathoora A - M
52Wathoora B - M
53Wathoora C - M
54Zaloowah - M
55Gopal Pora A - M
56Gopal Pora B - M
57Dooniwari - M
58Malik Gund - M
59Zoonipora - M
60Kralpora A - M
61Kralpora B - M
62Kralpora C - M
63Kralpora D - M
64Kralpora E - M
65Darambugh A - M
66Darambugh B - M
67Chattergam A - M
68Chattergam B - M
69Chattergam C - M
70Chattergam D - M
71Danger Pora - M
72Khotipora - M
73Cheak No 1 Cheak Badrinath - M
74Cheak No. 2 Cheak Badrinath - M
75Cheak Pora Kalan - M
76Kenihama A - M
77Kenihama B - M
78Kenihama C - M
79B K Pora A - M
80B K Pora B - M
81B K Pora C - M
82B K Pora D - M
83Gund Chek Pora - M
84Manchowah A - M
85Manchowah B - M
86Bagi Mehtab A - M
87Bagi Mehtab B - M
88Bagi Mehtab C - M
89Shanker Pora A - M
90Shanker Pora B - M
91Sathsoo Kathair Bagh - M
92Nowgam A - M
93Nowgam B - M
94Nowgam C - M
95Nowgam D - M
96Nowgam D - M
97Gowharpora Partly - M
98Dharumbugh Partly - M
99B K Pora Partly - M

Last Updated on December 01, 2014